Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)

Stylus Pen Kuel H12

SKU# Stylus-Pen-Kuel-H12-Series

Design
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Touch ! Review by J May
Design
Value
Quality
This stylus pen is the best I have used by Far.

The Screen Sensitivity is amazing and one has to only Barely Touch the screen of a phone or tablet to work accurately and quickly. Works extremely well on Glas products. Stylus Pen size and appearance make it a perfect tool for and touch screen product.

I have 2 White Stylus Pens, but cannot find the Black Stylus on Spigen site or anywhere else. Any hints where to acquire the Black model? (Posted on 8/26/13)
Share this review
Great nib but poor build quality Review by DA
Quality
Design
Value
The stylus looks great. The weight and size are comprable to a good quality pen. The nib is very conductive and much more sensitive that others (that may or may not be a plus in your eyes). My only complaint is that the build quality is lacking. The nib retracts by twisting the pen, much like a Cross or other high quality pen. However, the stylus started to literally fall apart, right along the twist portion. At first, the pen would split and I could put it back together, but the hold was tenous at best. In the end, I had to use CrazyGlue to keep it together. Seems a bit shoddy for what should be a simple mechanism. (Posted on 4/24/13)
Share this review
loving it Review by Zia
Design
Value
Quality
Purchased one for my iPad and loving it. It makes everything easier and it's bigger than the other stylus that they offer so it's a comfortable grip. Looks expensive too. (Posted on 8/15/12)
Share this review
What I'm looking for Review by Mal
Design
Value
Quality
I was looking for a stylus for my iPad and this fits the bill perfectly. I didn't like the smaller stylus because I have a pretty big hand and this fits very comfortably in mine. Perfect for when I'm taking notes in class. (Posted on 8/8/12)
Share this review
Great Review by ava
Quality
Design
Value
It's a big stylus just like a pen, and it feels great when I grip it. Also, it works very well even with the screen protector on. (Posted on 5/2/12)
Share this review
Cool design but very bad tip! Avoid! Review by Sergey
Quality
Design
Value
I purchased 1 month ago, but on the first day the tip split and scratched the protective film (SGP; Thank God it was on the screen) on my New iPad.
So now the stylus is useless. (Posted on 4/29/12)
Share this review
great feel, bad tip Review by Uley
Quality
Design
Value
The pen like feel of this stylus is really good, and I really really like it. but the build quality of the tip is shotty. The rubber tip covers a hollow metal open ended tube which cuts into the rubber tip, basically making the stylus useless. (Posted on 4/24/12)
Share this review
Totally love it! Review by Lauren
Quality
Design
Value
I got H10 at first, but exchanged for this item. This product feels more like an actual pen and very comfortable to draw on my iPad! Plus, it's not even expensive. Love it! (Posted on 4/23/12)
Share this review
Avoid! Bad tips! Review by ddrodgers
Quality
Design
Value
I purchased two of these about 4-5 months ago, and my wife and I have witnessed the tip of each device split, which in effect has rendered the product ineffective.

Stay away until they fix the tip quality issue. (Posted on 4/23/12)
Share this review
cool design, very useful Review by audrey
Quality
Design
Value
I have an ipad, and this pen makes it very easy to draw diagrams and such for class. looks very cool; i like the design a lot. i bought two more as christmas gifts for my friends, and they are putting these pens to good use as well. (Posted on 3/15/12)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stylus Pen Kuel H12

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)