Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
Galaxy Note 3 Case Slim Armor View

Click on image to zoom

Galaxy Note 3 Case Slim Armor View

SKU# Galaxy-Note-3-Case-Slim-Armor-View

Design
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding Review by Glen
Design
Value
Quality
An excellent case for the Note 3. Being able to use the phone and camera with the case closed is amazing. It adds to the value of the case. You get what you pay for and in this case, you get even more!
I bought my case through Amazon and the chip was missing. A quick chat with customer service, which is excellent by the way, and they shipped a new chip and adhesive tape out right away.
Thank you Spigen for an excellent value and customer service. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Share this review
Amazing! Review by Alyssa
Design
Value
Quality
I have a hard time in the medical field having a case that is not only slim for easy carrying, durable for many unknown possible issues, and yet perfect for privacy. I like the idea of the flip cover, but the others are just too flimsy. Having the perfect phone is the easy part, but finding the perfect case for the specific phone is the hard part. I feel that I have been successful in finding the perfect case to compliment my Galaxy Note 3! Thank you! (Posted on 4/2/14)
Share this review
BY FAR THE BEST... Review by ramzi
Design
Value
Quality
WORTH EVERY PENNY...
THIS IS MY THIRD ONE...
:)
NO TO TAKE AWAY FROM OTHER SPIGEN PRODUCTS, but this one stands out...
YOU END UP SAYING SAYING WHY IS THIS CASE SO UNDERPRICED???
THE LOOK, FEEL TOUCH, DURABILITY, EVERYTHING...
LOVE IT:) (Posted on 3/26/14)
Share this review
excellent Review by Pasa
Design
Value
Quality
We give a lot of money and we buy almost all our lives that we keep Spigen device is the only thing that will keep me safe. excellent quality, materials, labor utilization. again no more. thank you Spigen. (Posted on 3/11/14)
Share this review
It's here. Review by Oliver
Design
Value
Quality
After receiving my Neo Hybrid case I wanted to get the Slim Armor soul black but came across this. The S View Window works flawlessly and the locking latch is a plus also this Matte Black finish is better because of less fingerprints and smudges. I work in the hospitality industry where it gets rough in my department and I needed some thing rugged and looks good.Also when it time to go out to the club,I take the flip cover off and I got a good old slim Armor case. 2 cases in 1. Spigen, you did your homework on this one. (Posted on 3/5/14)
Share this review
Best Design & protective Review by Amri
Design
Value
Quality
After Samsung issued the latest update, Spigen become an idol again. Impression stocky look real,, maybe some people considered too big, yes it's a large size, but the material and full protection function to make Spigen SAV is very useful although the screen has been using spigen glas, could tightly closed and protect the display surface. The front and rear looks very elegant, high-class. It is a masterpiece of spigen products. (Posted on 2/16/14)
Share this review
After a month of waiting anxiously it finally arrived <3 Review by Angelo
Design
Value
Quality
By far the best possible case to buy for your Note 3.
Extremely sturdy, very aesthetic and the matte feel is amazing.
10/10

I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for superior protection for their delicate Note 3.

I am probably the first person in my country to own one (South Africa).

Very happy customer :) (Posted on 2/11/14)
Share this review
The thing I was looking for Review by Stefan T.
Value
Quality
Design
I bouht this case via Amazon and I am not disapointed.

This case meet my needs like using the phone while cover is closed e.g.

I know about the problems coming with the update to Android KitKat and my opinion in this point is very clear:

I refuse to do the update and keep this case in service.

At the moment there is nothing on the market that can be compared to this case and the note 3 is running excellent on 4.3 - no need to change. (Posted on 2/9/14)
Share this review
Shocked my friends when I throw it to the floor in-front of them while smoking... Review by WaNaWe900
Value
Quality
Design
ha ha ha... worth it !!! if I can post their face when saw that happened... not even scratch to the side or other surface even keep bumping few times... just nice into my jeans pocket too :) highly recommended to all Note 3 users...

No other flaws except looking forward to any solution of the S View with Kit-Kat 4.4.2. (Posted on 2/9/14)
Share this review
Do NOT buy if you're on KitKat Review by Lunartic
Design
Value
Quality
Loved the case but as of 4.4.2 (KitKat) the S-View function no longer works. I have to mention this is Samsung's fault and not Spigen's though =/ (Posted on 1/29/14)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy Note 3 Case Slim Armor View

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)