Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5C Case Tough Armor

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5C Case Tough Armor

SKU# iPhone-5C-Case-Tough-Armor

Design
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good case, perfect protection Review by James
Design
Value
Quality
Very very good case! My one complaint is that I cannot buy additional panels for the back so I can switch it up to match my blue 5c :(

Please please make it so! (Posted on 4/10/14)
Share this review
Love it Review by SpigenReview
Design
Value
Quality
I've had this case since it came out and it has provided awesome protection ever since! I don't think it's too bulky and the back panel is a nice touch. I just I could get the panels separately to change up the color once in a while! Other than that, it's an awesome product. I would definitely buy a case from Spigen again! (Posted on 3/28/14)
Share this review
Definitely worth the money Review by B
Design
Value
Quality
I have nothing bad to say about this case. The design is great, it feels great in my hand. The finish on the Metal Slate case feels smooth and fluid. The phone is hard to get out of the case, but I see that as a good thing, because it means that should I drop my phone, the case will stay on. All the port are accessible, all the button are responsive. My only complaint is that it took a while for my case to arrive, but I can overlook that. Definitely worth the money. (Posted on 2/5/14)
Share this review
The best iPhone 5C protective/stylish case. Review by Slim Reaper
Design
Value
Quality
It protected my iPhone and it does not look like those otterbox thingies which are too big and bulky this does not just protect your phone but looks good, which is shocking for a protective case. There is only one downfall, its that they wrote "PWR"on the wake/sleep button.:) (Posted on 1/25/14)
Share this review
Great Protective Case Review by enricopalazzo19
Design
Value
Quality
This is a great case. I usually lean toward more slim design cases, but the look and feel of this case is outstanding. Quality product. My only negative would be the bulk of the case but this isn't much of an issue. The case is actually pretty slim for the protection it provides. Please release a slim version for the 5c, I'd pick it up in a second.

Overall, great product. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 1/20/14)
Share this review
BEAUTIFUL Review by carlos
Quality
Design
Value
I Absolutely love this case. It's super stylish and makes my phone look sleek as well as rugged. I find myself Taking it out just to look at it once in a while.I havent dropped it yet but i feel confident it will be safe if i do. my only complaint is that i can't buy the different color frames for this model case! what's up with that? the iphone 5/5s Cases already have frames you can buy separately. (Posted on 12/14/13)
Share this review
99% Perfect Review by S. Huntley
Design
Value
Quality
I debated between this and the Neo Hybrid. I went with this to get the extra level of protection. I am very pleased with the look and feel of the case. the iPhone 5C is a very slippery phone and it would only be a matter of time before I dropped it. This case feels more secure to hold and although I have yet to drop it, I am confident this will protect it from the typical abuse my phones have taken in the past. The product design is stunning, especially compared to the bulky Otterbox offerings. The only thing missing perhaps is the usual circle opening for the logo as found on other Apple product cases. Purchasing and swapping out the outer shell in different colors would be a cool feature as well. (Posted on 11/14/13)
Share this review
Excellent case Review by J
Quality
Design
Value
I have had the case on for a week now. Its very well built and looks great. It took a while for me to get used to the feel and thickness of it since i have gotten used to the slimness of the 5c but the tough armor case isnt bulk at all. Dropped my phone a few times and it just bounced, the case did what it is designed for, protection! Just waiting for my glas tr slim for total proctection. Highly recommend this case! (Posted on 11/11/13)
Share this review
Buy it! Review by Mrs. West
Quality
Design
Value
I have the iPhone 5c, which I found very fragile. It fell from my pocket, at a height of about 12", landed on the screen and cracked immediately! I highly recommend the insurance. I didn't want to chance a repeat on my replacement, so after being highly disappointed at the choices for protective 5c cases out there, I chose the Tough Armor. Although just a little bulkier than I would have liked, I figured since I was going for ultimate protection, I shouldn't mind. And it totally paid off! My phone dropped from about four feet, and just bounced of the pavement, corner first, to the screen. Holding my breath, I picked up the phone and discovered not a scratch, crack or any other damage to show it had even fallen. Not even a scuff on the case! Thank you, Spigen, for making such an awesome product! I will never take it off! Could you see your way to selling different colored shields, separately, though. I'd like a different color, without having to buy another full case. In closing, I highly recommend the Spigen iPhone 5c Tough Armor for the best protection available! (Posted on 11/11/13)
Share this review
Great product Review by HABANARO
Quality
Design
Value
Just received my Tough Armour case and it is stunning. It looks better than the pictures could ever depict. I previously had a Griffin on my 4S and was happy at first. After a few times of having to remove and replace the cover, it began to stretch and by the end I would say it was actually kinda floppy. Not to mention the bulk it added. The Spigen case is slim and feels like it will do what it is designed to do, protect my phone. They will get my future business when the time comes. (Posted on 11/6/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5C Case Tough Armor

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)