Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
Galaxy Note 3 Case Slim Armor

Click on image to zoom

Galaxy Note 3 Case Slim Armor

SKU# Galaxy-Note-3-Case-Slim-Armor

Design
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great protection but sleek Review by Shmulik Weinstein
Design
Value
Quality
Like:
The quality is very good, it protects the Note 3 from all sides.
The buttons are well protected, but still sensitive when are pressed.
The holes for mic and speaker are accurate cut.

Not Like:
The access to the build-in pan is not easy to big fingers.
It is very smooth/ sleek, I do not feel the phone is secured when I hold it, 3 stars out of 5.
(Posted on 3/18/14)
Share this review
Great Case! Review by Shopper Dave
Design
Value
Quality
I just recently bought a Note 3 and immediately started looking for cases to protect it. The Slim Armor Case and it's brother were always in the top 5 on nearly every list I read. I ordered both and I am not disappointed! The pictures do not give justice on how great the fit is or how it looks on the phone. It doesn't make it a little heavier but that's expected when you add a case to a phone. I would like there to be an option to purchase the Polycarbonate pieces in the other colors with out having to purchase a whole new case. Bottom line...for the quality of case you get from Spigen. ..it's worth every penny. I will always look to them first for a case for any future phones that I own. (Posted on 3/5/14)
Share this review
Slick Review by Shakespere026
Value
Quality
Design
The overall quality of the case is superb. Definitely one of the better on the slim market for the Note 3. I am kinda disappointed in the grip though. It is still a bit slippery and being a larger phone thats not ideal. This Is why I gave it 4 out of 5 stars. (Posted on 1/28/14)
Share this review
Super, Excellent Review by Damien, Bdx FR
Design
Value
Quality
Une coque qui est vraiment excellente, elle est parfaite en tout point.
S'adapte parfaitement au Note 3, un désign sobre moderne et classe.
Une coque souple noire englobe et protège bien et une coque rigide de couleur pour renforcer.
Et en plus elle existe avec le volet rabatable !
Bref un must have !

Damien, Bdx FR (Posted on 1/2/14)
Share this review
Best one ever Review by BigDad
Value
Quality
Design
This is hands down the best case I have ever had. The fit and finish is superb (I don't throw that word around lightly), with every single cutout perfectly aligned. The buttons function perfectly as well and have no spongy feeling whatsoever, just a reassuring click. There are also no springy areas anywhere else on the phone that many cases will have where they don't lay perfectly flush with the phone. I bought the metal slate and I am a bit surprised with how good the color looks. Being a suit & tie guy at work, I needed something a little more sedate as far as color, but this definitely stands out without being flashy. The only reason that I gave his 4 stars on value is that it is a bit pricey at full cost. I waited for a sale, but I have to admit that I wouldn't have felt I had been taken advantage of if I had paid full price. I was going to purchase one level up but I saw that there might be a slight issue with some of the chrome coloring rubbing off after a while. Since I use my phone constantly, I decided on this one for my Note 3 and I have to say that I won't hesitate to buy another Spigen case when I get my next phone. This was my first Spigen case, which I bought after trying several other brands. Spigen will be my 1st purchase next time. (Posted on 12/30/13)
Share this review
much better with neo-hybrid Review by roelpt
Design
Value
Quality
I tried to fit my note 3 with slim armor and with neo hybrid.. I admit that neo hybrid is slimmer than slim armor, but i still choose the later because of its stability. The neo hybrid frame is a bit loose, the back rubber is too slippery and you need to re-position the polycarbonated frame for it to fit snugly with your phone. The slim armor is solid in form, hard rubber that is longer to be deformed. It's your choice between form/design or function. Neo-hybrid is nicely design but slim armor serves it purpose to protect your phone. (Posted on 11/25/13)
Share this review
It's Worthwhile! Review by Jeika Hunt
Design
Value
Quality
I bought the Metal Slate case for this. The grip of it is nice and it's not slippery at all. The TPU is hard and less likely would deform. Overall, it's worth much than I pay! (Posted on 11/20/13)
Share this review
Excellent Case Review by RS
Design
Value
Quality
I purchased the Metal/Slate version of this case. Really love this case. It looks really good on the phone and it's much better than the actual Samsung cases available. Really worth the money. I have peace of mind knowing that my phone is well protected until my next upgrade. (Posted on 11/6/13)
Share this review
Perfect! Review by Jr.R
Design
Value
Quality
This case is perfect all around. If your thinking of getting one GET IT you wont be disappointed (Posted on 11/5/13)
Share this review
Great case. Review by Thegreatone0207
Value
Quality
Design
Purchased the Metal Slate and I love it. Make my phone feel much more sturdy. I wish all of the colors had this metal/matte feel. I really looking for a Satin Silver with the metal feel as well (Posted on 10/31/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy Note 3 Case Slim Armor

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)