Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
Galaxy Note 3 Case Neo Hybrid

Click on image to zoom

Galaxy Note 3 Case Neo Hybrid

SKU# Galaxy-Note-3-Case-Neo-Hybrid

Value
Quality
Design
55 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
One of the best case for Note 3 Review by Anish
Design
Value
Quality
Spigen Neo Hybrid case for my note 3, changed the look of my phone for beeter , looks more classy and with the added protection it offers its a bonus.Price is on a bit expensive side.Bought for 1900 inr in India,but is way cheaper than Samsung flip cover.
Spigen should have added 2-3 interchageable frames and it would be the beat deal.
Overall happy with the purchase. (Posted on 6/21/14)
Share this review
Great case Review by DeltaSeeker
Design
Value
Quality
Adds a nice look to the Galaxy Note 3 and provides excellent protection. Doesn't add a lot of bulk to the phone, so it stays nice a slim. I want to buy the more of the outer bumper in additional colors without having to buy the whole case all over again, though. (Posted on 4/10/14)
Share this review
Absolutely great product Review by dreams
Design
Value
Quality
Since receiving my Spigen hybrid case for my note three I have accidentally dropped my note five times, 2 of which were on concrete. My Spigen case saved my phone, not a scratch on it. One of the last times I dropped it my case cracked open on one corner ( well understood after the abuse I put it through) but I did not reorder at that time. I did drop it again when case was broken already and there was still no damage to my phone. Great product not to mention it's very sleek and not bulky at all. I am most definitely going to be ordering more products from this company. (Posted on 4/9/14)
Share this review
Beautiful Case Review by Alvin
Design
Value
Quality
Beautiful case, not too bulky. It feels great in the hand and is very visually pleasing. Please sell the bumpers separately, it would make a lot of customers happy and you more money ;-) (Posted on 3/30/14)
Share this review
Great but want new colors Review by Brandzo
Design
Value
Quality
This is an amazing case for my note 3! Everything about it is great. However, you do not have a BLUE color option for the hard frame!!! I would love to purchase the blue one if and when you make them. Thank you (Posted on 3/29/14)
Share this review
Best protection for my Note 3 Review by Ehwel
Design
Value
Quality
The design of the NEO HYBRID is very elegant. Feels good on the hand. It doesn't make the phone bulky. The best smartphone case for me. Good job SPIGEN! (Posted on 3/27/14)
Share this review
Super case and Super delivery Review by Agish
Design
Value
Quality
The case is excellent and produced with great finish...and it is ideal perfect fit for NOTE 3
And it delivered on time as they promised ...thumps up (Posted on 3/19/14)
Share this review
Visually Stunning Review by mengRthao
Design
Value
Quality
Very good case overall, especially in visual appeal. Only wish Spigen would sell the plastic bumpers separately at a lower cost, so that everyone could have multiple colors to swap out whenever desired, without having to buy another whole case. (Posted on 3/17/14)
Share this review
Very elegant Review by Omar
Design
Value
Quality
The neo hybrid case is very elegant. It adds a very clean look and feel to the phone. It also fits perfect, not bad in size which means that it won't turn your phone all that bulky (Posted on 3/13/14)
Share this review
Finally found a case worthy of my Note 3 Review by kstagg
Design
Value
Quality
I have looked high and low for a case that would protect my Note 3, while still staying reasonably unobtrusive and yet not so thin that it was pointless.

Many cases I'd like were fantastic looking and would be just what I'd want, but would leave the top, bottom and front of phone exposed. So the sides and back would be protected but if I drop the phone on the top or bottom, those sections would become cracked or worse. If I dropped it on its face the screen would crack or shatter. So essentially the case looked cool but if it dropped out of my pocket, I'd be screwed/

Then I came across the Spigen Neo Hybrid and am loving it. It's not encased in a luggage bag like an Otterbox, and it's not in a think band-aid like some of the other "stream-lined" cases out there. It's perfect. It covers all the necessary areas I need and it looks great. I picked up the "Metal Slate" color. It looks blue in the pictures shown on the Spigen site but actually it's more of a grey/black frame. with a pure black backing. Exactly what I was looking for.

Great job spigen. The 2-day shipping from Amazon was right on time too. (Posted on 3/12/14)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy Note 3 Case Neo Hybrid

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Design
  • * Required Fields

Value
Quality
Design
55 Review(s)