Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
Galaxy Note 3 Screen Protector GLAS.tR SLIM

Click on image to zoom

Galaxy Note 3 Screen Protector GLAS.tR SLIM Premium Tempered Glass

SKU# Galaxy-Note-3-GLAS.tR-SLIM-Premium-Tempered-Glass

Design
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Qualité surprenante Review by Patrick
Design
Value
Quality
I'm from France and what can i say? It's a good product, i'm so happy because i had only one little... bubble ;-)
I would recommend it to my friend.
Thanks to this compagny for his quality of services.
...and sorry for my bad english speaking. (Posted on 4/9/14)
Share this review
Incredible Screen Protector Ever Review by William
Design
Value
Quality
the round area is beautiful and quite durable. totally worth this price! (Posted on 4/1/14)
Share this review
Very Satisfied Review by Henry
Design
Value
Quality
I've had this screen protector for a couple of weeks now and I can say I'm very satisfied, it fits very well and the installation was pretty easy. My only gripe is that it has an air bubble under the surface that didn't go away after a few days. There is also a piece of fabric that that I had a missed that, and it drives me crazy whenever I hold my phone at a certain angle, or my screen is completely white (whenever I'm on the internet). Overall I'm pretty satisfied with my purchase of this product though. (Posted on 3/7/14)
Share this review
Very good Review by AbrahamLeon
Quality
Design
Value
It is an amazing product easy to put an great feel. (Posted on 2/25/14)
Share this review
Best screen protector I've ever used! Well worth the money! Review by John
Design
Value
Quality
I've had this on my Note 3 for 2 months now and it is flawless, hands down best screen protector I've ever used. I've probably had 30 including Ghost armor and that didn't even compare, wasn't even in the same league.

It does an excellent job of keeping fingerprints off the screen and any small fingerprints that do stick wipe off easily. Since it's made of glass feels just like the stock screen and has a nice, cold feel to it which I love.

Delivery was insanely fast and the product works exactly as described.

I only have one minor issue with this and it's installation. It IS very easy to install but even the smallest grain of dust leaves an tiny air bubble which does not go away. I may have OCD and a dusty house but that drives me mental. Just make sure to be in a vacuum sealed room and wear those jumpsuits like the Intel guys and you're golden. ;)

Other than that minor gripe, this is perfect and I have recommended it to 6 people already.
(Posted on 2/5/14)
Share this review
Very Very good Review by Stef
Quality
Design
Value
I am from Belgium, just 3 days were needed to send me, my spigen glass. Very good service! Than i place directly the glass on my note 3. Wow so good feeling, so easy placement! very good product!!! (Posted on 1/31/14)
Share this review
Very Satisfied Review by Ed
Quality
Design
Value
What can I say. This screen guard is exactly like they advertise it. I mean EXACTLY! It fits perfectly and goes on very easily if you go by the enclosed instructions. It feels just like the glass on the phone from the manufacturer. It's just a vary good product. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Share this review
Questionable durability Review by Dominic
Design
Value
Quality
I have had my Note 3 since the release (over 2 months) and this protector since a week after that. I'd like to just put this out there, I have never dropped this phone or put it under extreme stress. I baby my phone and give it its own pocket and is never put with keys or coins.
The first month went smoothly with no problems and I was impressed. But after the 30-day return window went by, the problems started. Somehow without dropping my phone, two cracks went through one of the corners and another one through the middle of the protector. It also scratches extremely easy and the only thing that could possibly be scratching it is pocket lint. The oil-resistant coating on the screen wears off in like two days. I'd almost rather just throw it away and stick with the factory glass.
All in all, I'm not impressed. I don't know if I received a faulty product or something, but the product i have isn't worth anywhere near $40. Customer service still hasn't gotten back to me for the past few weeks. WILL NOT RECOMMEND (Posted on 12/9/13)
Share this review
Protection Review by Charlie
Quality
Design
Value
I only write review now as I really want to test it out for a month. Its been 3 weeks plus already since I had this product install and within these 3 weeks I had my note 3 falls from my pocket, car, desk on tar road for numbers of time. I always have my keys in the same pocket as my phone including some coins and lighter.
SO far the result together with the Neo Hybrid casing, its fit very well together and on my screen I can only see few scratches under strong sport lights. I must say the screen work as its describe, its a bit thicker and heavier after attach the screen and Neo hybrid, but it doesn't hurt the look and feel both in my view, even looks more cooler.
The screen will still get some finger printer after 1 or 2 days use but the best thing is until now those oily finger print can be just swipe easily with clothes. And the screen color and sensitivity, man... smooth and sexy.
Strongly recommended. (Posted on 11/29/13)
Share this review
best thing out there Review by robpats
Quality
Design
Value
This is the best screen protector I had in my life. I ordered my from amazon but it still the same great service from the best company spigen. Also the neo hybrid protect the edges of the screen protector so it won't crab the edges when impacted. (Posted on 11/6/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy Note 3 Screen Protector GLAS.tR SLIM Premium Tempered Glass

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)