Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Case Slim Armor Color

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Case Slim Armor Color

SKU# iPhone-5-Case-Slim-Armor-Color

Design
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
very nice Review by Val
Design
Value
Quality
This case is awesome! Quality, design - i've got one of lime color - it's soooo cooool, spigen high five. I'll recommend it to my friends (Posted on 2/16/14)
Share this review
Very Sturdy Slim & Stylish Review by rnyc
Value
Quality
Design
great case I highly recommend its slim & sturdy and doesnt take from the aesthetic of the phone (Posted on 8/30/13)
Share this review
Awesome product Review by Cons
Design
Value
Quality
So far, hands down the best iPhone 5 case I have found. And it's great to be able to change it up with different colored frames! Just ordered a couple more colors! (Posted on 7/27/13)
Share this review
awesome Review by holyjelly
Design
Value
Quality
There is no iphone case like this. (Posted on 7/17/13)
Share this review
Has become my favorite case Review by Angelu49
Quality
Design
Value
Received my case yesterday July 12, 2013 I was one of the instagram winners I Love the feel of the case and the way it looks with my white iphone 5 and the color that was sent is perfect I had never used any jelly bean buttons before and I was going to use the white with my phone and when I when I went to get it off it separated and I could never get it line back up. I have the black on right now. This is my favorite case!! I would recommend it to all my friends (Posted on 7/13/13)
Share this review
Just OK Review by GypsyC
Design
Value
Quality
I have the Slim Armor with the aluminum jacket. The design of the phone is great. However, when picking up the phone, the sides are SO slippery in your hand. It has caused several mishaps in dropping my phone when picking it up for a call or a text.
If you can design the same style with some kind of rubber material on the sides, the case would be perfect! (Posted on 7/6/13)
Share this review
Brilliantly simple design and function Review by Oscar Meyer
Design
Value
Quality
I got a black one with the yellow and the orange colors for my white phone. They both look really good, fit perfectly, and seem to add as little bulk as possible while still offering good protection.

What I REALLY like about these is that they actually take into account the design of the phone itself, complementing the two-tone properties of the phone's design. The different colors swap seamlessly and the fit is impressively precise.

I'm surprised that these cases are not better-known. I think they blow Speck out of the water... (Posted on 6/18/13)
Share this review
Spigen is my favorite case company Review by Vic
Design
Value
Quality
I matched the Slim Armor with the GlastR screen protector and aluminum home button and I couldn't be happier. The case provides full coverage, and combo of red & black has always worked for me. Best part, I had the phone fall out of a shirt pocket to a tile floor shortly after install, and not a mark anywhere. Spigen quality is top shelf.

Things that "might" be considerations for some include the fact that the bright colored cases do have a plastic look to them, and the GlastR protector adds some thickness to the front and some weight. Very hard to find fault with this set-up. (Posted on 6/13/13)
Share this review
Completely outstanding! Review by Jacob
Design
Value
Quality
I ordered this case to give my iPhone 5 more protection to the occasional drops from here and there. I have to say.... The design is outstanding! It covers everything great even the camera. Some cases leave lots of room around the camera for better viewing. But this case covers just enough to give you all that you can see with the camera and still cover enough room around it. Now there isn't MUCH of a lip to protect your screen when laying flat upside down. But there still is a somewhat of a lip. That doesn't bother me though. Outstanding Spigen! You've done it again! (Posted on 5/31/13)
Share this review
Second to none Review by iSlandBwai
Quality
Design
Value
I had this cases about a week now. The first thing that caught my eye is the TPU part of the case was not soft and flimzy like the Otter Box. When was very my phone this past week putting in and out my pocket hundreds of time and it slids in and out perfectly and deoesnt get caught on you closthing. The TPU holds up vey well from streching like the Otter Box. (Posted on 5/30/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Case Slim Armor Color

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)