Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Screen Protector Ultra Mix

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Screen Protector Ultra Mix

SKU# iPhone-5-Screen-Protector-Set-Steinheil-Mix

Design
Value
Quality
27 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Will this work with switcheasy tones? Review by Andrew
Design
Value
Quality
This case looks really good and I bought it, but before I put it on can anyone tell me if this will work on my switcheasy tones case or the iPhone 5? (Posted on 6/2/13)
Share this review
Awesomeness!! Review by Jake
Quality
Design
Value
Overall, this is an absolutely awesome screen protector! I love how it came with the 3 back screens to cover each material on the back individually! It also came with 4 dust removal stickers to help with the dust. Since the micro fiber cloth is good at removing smudges, the stickers are great at removing little dust and dirt particles off the screen. And the shipping was fast! I ordered it on a late Friday night and got it on Wednesday! The price is very reasonable since other companies sell you only ONE screen protector not including the back OR extras, for $30.00!!! This was my first purchase from here and it defiantly won't be my last! (Posted on 4/24/13)
Share this review
Good clarity if installed properly Review by Hammy
Quality
Design
Value
Really good finish and feel. Very much like advertised"original feel". However i ended up with some bubbles and they wont come out, but regardless in the spots where it did attach very nice clarity (Posted on 2/28/13)
Share this review
Great Review by John
Quality
Design
Value
I think my favorite part of this set is the back. I love the attention to detail that it has. The matte section pull the entire thing together. (Posted on 2/18/13)
Share this review
Good! Review by Andrew
Value
Quality
Design
Recommend and really original feel:) easy to put on the iphone (Posted on 12/24/12)
Share this review
Excellent fit and finish Review by Jasmeet
Value
Quality
Design
Excellent fit and finish , far better than the Zagg. Fingerprints will be seen on the screen due to being glossy. Matt finish at the back panel gives it an original feel.
One of the best products available in the market. (Posted on 12/7/12)
Share this review
Worth it! Review by AndrewP
Quality
Design
Value
These front and back protectors came as a kit with the Neo Hybrid Ex Vivid Case, bumper really. I applied them in the bathroom after running a hot shower and the front came out flawless. However, I do have some small air bubbles (or dust?) on the back, but they're no big deal. Handling the smaller pieces on the back is a bit of a challenge, but worth it. The center-back matte piece muted the slate color a bit and left cool outlines around the Apple logo and iPhone letters. I like it! (Posted on 12/1/12)
Share this review
Impressed with this product! Review by BobDaBruin
Value
Quality
Design
I've tried many different SP for my i5. I must say I'm very impressed with this one! The mixed back protection feels exactly like the original disign. However, The top piece for the camera is slightly cut wrong. The front SP feels almost naked...can't really tell there's anything on the screen. Overall good product! (Posted on 11/27/12)
Share this review
Best screen protector on the market! Review by Doug
Value
Quality
Design
ive had this screen protector for about a month and i can tell you it is worth the $15. its is a lot cheaper than competitors who offer a similar product. you cant tell there is even a screen protector on the front. crystal clear no bubbles, no rainbowing, and no orange peel. the back feels like it did with out the protector on. the only reason you can tell its even there are the bubbles around the iphone and apple logo. which honestly doesnt bother me. it looks kind of nice. i would buy this product over and over. it does the job. (Posted on 11/26/12)
Share this review
Nice looks but poor quality! 2 holes already and peeling off in a week! Review by Safa M
Value
Quality
Design
I was so excited about it and installed it without problems.. But unfortunately it didn't last a week and already I have 2 HOLES in the front screen shield just because I put my phone in my purse hand bag!! And of course there are no sharp objects!! I was so disappointed! Moreover the back shield is coming off the corner too! (Posted on 11/16/12)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Screen Protector Ultra Mix

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
27 Review(s)