Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)

Compact Car Charger Kuel P12Q/C

Compact Car Charger Kuel P12Q/C

SKU# compact-car-charger-kuel-p12qc-serie

Design
Value
Quality
7 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

7 Item(s)

per page
Perfect product Review by Itony
Design
Value
Quality
It work fine with my galaxy s3 and give me the possibility to charge also my ipad
Really fantastic (Posted on 10/11/13)
Share this review
Really awesome with a touch of beauty Review by Liam
Quality
Design
Value
Not only does it charge fast it looks phenomenal, the best chargers i've ever seen the LED just gives it the WOW touch. It charges literally in under 10 minutes...Im really impressed with this item..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (Posted on 2/27/13)
Share this review
Great Device Review by Lito
Design
Value
Quality
Works great for my iPhone 4S! Love the design! Rapid charge! (Posted on 9/15/12)
Share this review
Good product with some issues... Review by Vic
Value
Quality
Design
I have a Note and it's doesn't charge it well when using as a GPS, audio player and a few other things. But that's rather expected considering the battery drain and usage is greater than what can be provided to charge. Battery will still drain very slowly, but not as bad as if running straight from battery power. It's a snug tight fit in the socket and sometimes requires a twist to remove it. The cap came right off of it a few times I tried removing it but easily popped back on. With the exception of the cap easily popping off, it works as it should. Good product. (Posted on 8/27/12)
Share this review
handy and good for both iPhone and Samsung Review by roy
Design
Value
Quality
My husband has an iPhone and I have a Samsung. This handy charger comes at a good price and we can both charge our phones interchangably. (Posted on 6/21/12)
Share this review
hard to use the switch Review by messenger
Design
Value
Quality
I love this charger since I can use it for my Samsung phone, but also for charging my iPod. However, its not the most easy thing to slide the switch since it's so small. I have to use my nails. (Posted on 4/24/12)
Share this review
Great device Review by Nita
Quality
Design
Value
I love blue LED light!! rounded triangle shape is very cool. Very small it dosen't much pop out and very fine quality

(Original Post on 02/08/12) (Posted on 3/8/12)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Compact Car Charger Kuel P12Q/C

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
7 Review(s)