Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5 Screen Protector GLAS.t SLIM Premium Tempered Glass

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.tR SLIM

SKU# iPhone-5-Screen-Protector-GLAS.tR-SLIM-Premium-Tempered-Glass

Value
Quality
Design
32 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Trust Spigen SPG Products Review by Jameel
Design
Value
Quality
This is first time for me writing my opinion about something i buy it, i bought from Spigen SGP Product (iPhone 5S / 5 Case Tough Armor) & (iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.tR SLIM) for my iPhone 5s. the result was really excellent those items deserve full five stars
I will not waste my time with other brand for any accessories to my iPhone anymore
Thank you Spigen because you saved my time (Posted on 3/9/14)
Share this review
Great product Review by Joe
Design
Value
Quality
My iPhone 5 got ran over in the parking lot with this screen protecter and tough armor case phone is still in excellent condition screen protecter could still be used but had cracked all over (Posted on 3/2/14)
Share this review
The best Review by Leeu
Value
Quality
Design
This is the best screen protector in the market right now ! Don't get fooled with spigen's glas.tr nano slim because it's horrible I had one and it just chipped and had plenty of scratches right away. When I changed to this screen protector I was really happy and regretted buying the glas.tr nano slim. So far no scratches at all and it's not that thin like the glastr nano slim but it's worth the price if you buy the glastr nano slim your just wasting your money for a more expensive product . (Posted on 2/10/14)
Share this review
Beautiful! Review by Tennisgal
Design
Value
Quality
This protector feels awesome to the touch. I managed to get it perfectly centered, but unfortunately 1 speck of dust was caught underneath when I applied. It does make a fairly significant aureole type mark- now I have a "nipple" on my screen :-D. BUT, I'm going to live with it, and if it proves to drive me crazy, i will remove it and buy another- And try again. Its worth it!!! Really awesome !! (Posted on 1/26/14)
Share this review
Takes a trick to install cleanly Review by Josh
Design
Value
Quality
I have installed two of these now (on the same phone). The first time around I ended up with three air bubbles that wouldn't go away. When I removed the protector I saw small dust particles under each bubble - that was the reason they never went away. So I sent it back to Spigen and they are sending me a new one.

In the meantime, I bought one off Amazon (much cheaper) since I had not heard from Spigen and wanted to protect the screen. The second time around I used a can of air and some clear packing tape. After cleaning the phone and blasting it with air, I peeled off the backing on the protector. Since it immediately attracts dust, I blasted it with air, then took the 2 1/2" wide packing tape and stuck it onto the adhesive surface. I pulled it off immediately, taking a lot of dust with it. Then without delay, since this thing attracts dust like bees to honey, I installed it. Only one problematic bubble this time caused by a dust particle and I can live with that. (Posted on 11/3/13)
Share this review
Excellent screen protector Review by KWood172
Design
Value
Quality
After buying a different brand that after installation had sections that didn't adhere properly. I decided to buy the Spigen. I had not problem installing it and my iPhone screen is beautiful. It deserves five stars for every criteria. (Posted on 10/6/13)
Share this review
The best Review by Mickey
Design
Value
Quality
Just installed today with the Tough Armor ! I love the delicate touch & the oleophobic coating is fantastic; the screen is always clean! (Posted on 10/5/13)
Share this review
Beautiful protection Review by Joe
Design
Value
Quality
I have the GLAS .tR slim on my new iphone 5S coupled with the tough armor case and together they provide excellent protection. Such an upgrade from the plastic screen protector that was on my old otterbox. I actually think the screen and its colors look BETTER with the glass on. Theres something about it that just looks brighter and crisper. It went on pretty easy, but you have to be very careful that you clean your screen very well before putting it on. If there is even one spec of dust on the screen you will see it under the glass (trust me, I have a few specs of dust that are noticable.) I also put it on ever so slightly off center so take your time because once its on there... its on there. The only reason I gave the value 4 stars was because it is kind of pricey.. but definitely worth it! (Posted on 9/26/13)
Share this review
Successful transfer of GlastR to new iPhone Review by jedelaney01
Design
Value
Quality
Recently I had a problem with my iPhone 5 and took it to the Apple Store for a resolution of my problem. They agreed my phone had a problem and offered me a free replacement. My concern was I didn't want to waste the Glas tR screen protector. I decided to try and salvage the screen protector and transfer it to the new phone. I had no cleaning supplies handy but I was able to remove the protector from the old phone and transfer it to the new phone with absolutely NO problems. It adhered perfectly and there are no imperfections under the glass at all. I am extremely happy with Spigen's products especially their Glas tR product. I know they warn about making the original install permanent and warn that it probably won't be able to be reapplied if you make a mistake, but I was either lucky, good or Spigen is being overly cautious. I couldn't be happier (Posted on 9/24/13)
Share this review
Love love love it!! Review by Bebelisaa
Design
Value
Quality
Absolutely love this screen protector! If you love your iphone you will purchase this!! It's fairly easy to install and looks beautiful once it is on! Your fingers just glide off the screen with no fingerprints ! With the extra bonus of added protection to your screen! Please get it !! (Posted on 9/14/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.tR SLIM

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Value
Quality
Design
32 Review(s)