Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5 / 5S Case Tough Armor

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Case Tough Armor

SKU# iPhone-5-/-5S-Case-Tough-Armor

Value
Quality
Design
76 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Surpasses every other Review by Jessilyn
Design
Value
Quality
Extremely nice, nice quality, and very satisfying. Protective as something as an Otterbox, and perhaps even better, but has better design and is thinner and more fitting in the hand. The only thing I would recommend improving is the quality or build of the back piece, it does scratch pretty easily, and maybe some more color variation? But other than that this is the best case I've ever had and I will continue to buy your products Spigen, thank you. (Posted on 3/31/14)
Share this review
very nice armor Review by johny. j
Design
Value
Quality
BEST OF THE BEST!!!

this armor is best for your mobile and the protection is great!
The design is the best in the market! (Posted on 3/31/14)
Share this review
Perfect Review by Tom
Design
Value
Quality
This case really is perfect. It protects the phone well, looks good, fits well, and isn't flimsy like other cases. It has an excellent amount of protection in such a small size. Doesn't interfere with fingerprint lock on the 5s and I can still actually use the phone feature unlike some big sealed off cases where the sound quality is terrible. Unless they could make it waterproof without ruining any of the other features, this case cant be improved. I also highly recommend the screen protector that is optional. It is also awesome. It fits with the case, is crystal clear, and their are many different types. Thanks Spigen for the great product. (Posted on 3/24/14)
Share this review
Love It Review by Rachel
Design
Value
Quality
I bought this case a few weeks ago and i can honestly say that it is the best case i've ever bought. I recently purchased the iPhone 5S and didn't want my new phone to end up in the same condition as my previous iPhone 5. The Spigen Tough Armor is amazingly light weight and doesn't add extra bulk to your phone which is perfect. I always keep my phone in my pocket and even with the case on, it's super easy to get it in and out.
I would defiantly recommend Spigen cases to anyone that is looking for a reliable and durable phone case which doesn't compromise on weight and bulkiness.
I love this case!
(Posted on 3/23/14)
Share this review
I Accidentally Ran It Over In My 4000lb SUV. Review by Max
Quality
Design
Value
I lost my phone for awhile then found it face down with tire marks on it in my friends driveway where i had previously parked. My friend drives a ford excursion and i drive a hyundai santea fe. Both are 4000+lb SUVs. Im pretty sure I ran it over but either way this case took some serious weight and my phone was 100% unscathed afterwards. I have dropped my phone out of my lap onto concrete. Another time i was in an attic working on some ductwork in a resturant and i set my phone down on the inside of the celing to use as a light. I lost my balance and the section of roof i had set my phone on caved in. It was about a 10 ft drop to linoleum tile covered concrete. There was no damage to my phone.

This is the only case i will ever put my iphone 5 in. (Posted on 3/16/14)
Share this review
Awesome Case Review by Kels
Design
Value
Quality
I bought a Spigen screen protector for my iPad and have been very happy with it (after trying out several others), so when I finally went from android to an iPhone, I decided to do some research on the Spigen cases. For my past few phones, I've used Otterbox, but find them to be bulky. This Spigen case is awesome! It doesn't feel too bulky and provides great protection for my phone. I accidentally dropped it on some large rocks the other day. I thought for sure the case would be severely scuffed and/or my phone would be broken, but when I picked it up and dusted it off, the phone was fine (no marks at all) and there were no major marks on the case. All the marks rubbed off the black rubber part of the case and there were only a few very tiny scratches on the back that you can hardly see.

The only thing I'd like to see are more frame colors. (Posted on 3/15/14)
Share this review
Quality and Style Review by Don
Design
Value
Quality
This case fits perfectly and looks great. Careful thought and precision manufacturing makes this case a standout from others. The front lip protects the face of the phone very well when laying it down. The case has a nice feel to it and it slides in and out of my pocket easily. Others have said how easy the plastic back scratches but I have no scratches on mine after 4 weeks. If you place the phone with keys or change then I guess it would scratch. Spigen told me that the plastic is white before it gets painted. So if your interested in the scratches not showing up much then you might want to get a white or silver back case. The buttons work extremely well and I believe that the TPU material will protect the phone very well when dropped. No other case can carry on the precision and elegance of the iPhone as well. (Posted on 3/13/14)
Share this review
Trust Spigen SPG Products Review by Jameel
Design
Value
Quality
This is first time for me writing my opinion about something i buy it, i bought from Spigen SGP Product (iPhone 5S / 5 Case Tough Armor) & (iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.tR SLIM) for my iPhone 5s. the result was really excellent those items deserve full five stars
I will not waste my time with other brand for any accessories to my iPhone anymore
Thank you Spigen because you saved my time (Posted on 3/9/14)
Share this review
The best iPhone 5S case Review by Hector vgamer
Quality
Design
Value
I was looking for a case to my iPhone 5S. So I did some research, read a lot of reviews and saw a lot of videoreviews, and at the end I decided to got with the Tough Armor from Spigen.

Now that I've used the case for a month I can say that this case is the best iPhone 5S case!. The materials are top quality and the iPhone 5S fits perfect into the case!

It gives a very good protection but without making the device bulky.

So I definitely recommend this case for any iPhone 5S owner! (Posted on 2/25/14)
Share this review
Perfect addition to a 5S Review by Big Fella
Design
Value
Quality
I have had my Spigen Tough Armour since December 2013 and it has been my constant companion. Slim design makes it comfortable to hold yet provides a secure feel. Something I never found in any other case. It fits the phone like a glove and after 3 months of constant use it looks and fits like the day I installed it.
Great value and what peace of mind. Thank you Spigen (Posted on 2/14/14)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Case Tough Armor

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Value
Quality
Design
76 Review(s)