Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid

SKU# iPhone-5-5S-Case-Neo-Hybrid

Value
Quality
Design
43 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Combined with Spigen Tough Armor Review by Alex
Design
Value
Quality
I purchased a the tough armor spigen case first and the solution to the covered volume buttons and home (leaves less dust to get inside) and I was very flashy with that case and even had 5 of my friends purchase one after they saw it in person.

THEN.... I found this case after wanting a more slim case (not complaining about the tough armor, it does its job very well), and oh my... I have never been so happy about putting a new case on when I already have a functional one. It is the best looking case yet, the silver buttons are phenomenal and are very well designed. Great job Spigen. (Posted on 4/5/14)
Share this review
Best out as of yet Review by Djn3mesis
Design
Value
Quality
I was a little skeptical about this case at first but after doing a little research I decided to take the plunge. I have to say that this had been the longest I have ever had a case on my IP. I have a bunch of cases but this one has definitely been in my top 2., elevated lip with the screen shield is more than enough in regards to protection. Lightweight and the have not noticed any scratches or dings in the bumper or the backing of the case. IMO this is the best case by far for the IP. Color opitons are great as well....I got the champagne gold and have received many compliments about it. **Thumbs up*** (Posted on 3/27/14)
Share this review
The best! Review by Ceej
Design
Value
Quality
I'm coming back and giving another review. This case is the best hands down. I absolutely love it. I had it for 6 months now, and dropped my phone accidently several times and went "AGGH!!" Picked my phone off the ground and looked at it and went "sweet," with a big and I mean BIG sigh. Granted I did not drop the phone from 4 stories above, but a good distance from my pocket to the ground and it's still in tip top shape!

I don't see any damage to the bumper, the rubber or my phone. I have to say I am glad I invested in a case like this. I am considering buying a different bumper color, but I'm content with the blue metal.

The phone does get a little dusty by the speakers, but I've only taken my phone out twice in 6 months to do a overall check on the phone and to wipe dust down that snuck in the ports and camera area. But hey, it's pretty good at protecting the dust, it's always in my pocket at work, purse in the car, hoodie at home. It's always in a dust trap environment, lol.

Overall I just gotta say, Spigen. Kudos! I love it! Worth the money, especially buying a crazy priced iPhone . (Posted on 3/12/14)
Share this review
awesome love this case wont be w/out one on my iphone 5s Review by Army-Mom
Design
Value
Quality
best case to have in my book (Posted on 3/2/14)
Share this review
Great slim, light and protective case Review by Pjm
Design
Value
Quality
I got this case after looking at several ones, I like the light and slim feel, you hardly notice you're using a case!!! While looking for a case wanted one that protected the whole phone without compromising the original design of the phone. As for the screen got Rhinoshield screen protector to protect my phone from accidental drops. (Posted on 3/2/14)
Share this review
good product! but.. Review by yejunxian
Design
Value
Quality
Been using the neo hybrid on my iPhone 5s for the past few weeks! Awesome product and definitely one of the best case I had! However I realised that due the iPhone heat the Back of the case tends to loosen / expand. Not a deal breaker though. Hope spigen will improve the quality of the tpu. Other than that, a very good product! (Posted on 2/23/14)
Share this review
Splendid case Review by Haikal Wafiq
Design
Value
Quality
I would prefer my iPhone without any case because i like how it feels light and slim but at the same time I don't want to take the risk of getting scratches here and there so I got myself Neo Hybrid EX together when i bought my iPhone. After 3 months, today I thought of getting the Slim Armor S case but when I test fitted compared to Neo Hybrid, I definitely like the Neo Hybrid in my hand. It feels slimmer than Neo Hybrid EX that I had and feels better at hand than the Slim Armor S case. I love how slim the case is and the TPU give the hand a nice feels.

I am very happy with it and would stick with this case for awhile while hunting for the red bumper.

Thank you Spigen for making such nice piece of case. (Posted on 2/22/14)
Share this review
The best Review by Mmead
Design
Value
Quality
This is the best case on the market, I've tried many.... You will not be dissatisfied. (Posted on 2/11/14)
Share this review
Simply the BEST case out there! Review by Alex
Quality
Design
Value
After going through all the options Apple offers in their store, after checking out tons of online cases, after wasting money and changing cases three times I can say with confidence - this is the best one so far! The craftsmanship and the materials are superb! It is very slim and very good looking . And feels just right in the hand.
Great product! (Posted on 2/3/14)
Share this review
Unprecedented style; stellar protection. Review by Robert
Value
Quality
Design
Being an owner of an iPhone 5S, the Neo Hybrid is the most pleasing case I have used to date. Having used a number of the fully protective cases available, I opted for one that actually compliments the overall design of the iPhone 5S without compromising ANY area of functionality. In all honesty, the Neo Hybrid fits the bill perfectly. I do not actually "need" a case that keeps out water or repels certain disasters. I take very good care of my products and to have a case that is form fitting and protects my device from an occasional drop or scuff is a nice bonus. Kudos to Spigen for making this case even more customizable by way of interchangable bumper colors. Even though screen protection is not included, the case is fairly cost effective for all of the other offerings, so I am fine with overlooking this. I do feel confident in having this added protection coupled with AppleCare Plus and would advise anyone to make a worthy investment with this product. (Posted on 1/28/14)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Design
  • * Required Fields

Value
Quality
Design
43 Review(s)