Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)

SPIGEN SGP Samsung Galaxy S3 Screen Protector Steinheil Ultra Nano Series

Galaxy S3 Screen Protector Steinheil Ultra Nano

SKU# Samsung-Galaxy-S3-Screen-Protector-Steinheil-Ultra-Nano-Series

Value
Quality
Design
24 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
One of the best screen protectors ive ever used Review by Nate
Design
Value
Quality
this screen protector does exactly as it said it would feels just like the glass that comes on the the phone itself will defiantly b a spigen customer for a long item .... the only con that i can speak of that it can scratch pretty easily but other than that its a great little protector and gives me the protection i want with out the negatives that come with other protectors (Posted on 12/23/13)
Share this review
Best screen protector out there!! Review by Mark
Quality
Design
Value
I have used many screen protectors over the years and this product outclasses them all. Sharp, clear, extremely durable, super easy to install. No water needed. Any bubbles come right out. In my job my phone can take a beating and this protector can take it without a problem. You will not be sorry buying this product. Forget all the others out there. (Posted on 6/21/13)
Share this review
Best screen protector out there Review by Michael
Design
Value
Quality
I'm telling you. If you are looking for a screen protector that A.) Is nearly invisible and is extremely thin and B.) Fits the S3 like a boss and also smooth to the touch, then this is for you. It is the absolute best one I have ever bought, and yeah its worth $14. You get three of the high quality screen protectors(I installed mine perfect the first try), an extremely high quality rubber squugee(the thing you get the air bubbles out with), and a micro fiber cleaning cloth. The packaging is GREAT. You just open it at the bottom and begin. If you are going to buy it, buy it from this website like I did because it is the same price on Amazon and eBay and you know that you're getting an authentic product. Will be purchasing spigen products for my future devices! (Posted on 6/3/13)
Share this review
LOVE IT Review by Galaxy S3
Value
Quality
Design
Ultra Nano Clear. This is the first screen protector I've been able to put on without bubbles. Went on both my GS3's flawlessly, the rubber squeegee works to perfection! Keeps smudges away, easy to clean. My only complaint is you don't make the Ultra Nano Clear for more phones. Please extend this line of screen protectors! (Posted on 2/3/13)
Share this review
Great screen protector, easy application. Review by aukuski03
Value
Quality
Design
I had a GS3 with a Spigen screen protector on it, but I never knew which protector it was. I ended up giving that GS3 to my boyfriend so that I could pick up the white version and was in need of a new screen guard. I ordered the oleophobic nano guard and it applied great on the first try. I'm not very good with putting screen guards on so I was happy that this one was so simple. It's held up well- my GS3 sees a lot of abuse between the purse, keys, and pockets and the guard is still scratch free, bubble free and clear. I'd definitely recommend it. Also, I bought it off eBay, not this site. (Posted on 1/15/13)
Share this review
Hard to align properly Review by Phix
Value
Quality
Design
I bought the Ultra Nano Optic and I found it really hard to align it on my GS3. I had to remove it 3-4 times before getting the perfect fit and doing so made the screen protector to be less adhesive which resulted in a lot of bubbles after the installation. The screen quality seems to be superior than others that I've tried in the past, but I'll need more time to be sure. (Posted on 12/20/12)
Share this review
Pretty Awesome Review by Tink
Value
Quality
Design
These are first screen protectors I've ever had. Since then I've tried Ultra Crystal. I prefer these to the Ultra Crystal. The application was a breeze, not so much with the Crystal because of it's overly precise cut. These are very thin. If you need real protection the Crystal maybe a better choice. My phone, only comes into contact with change in my pocket once in awhile. My key put a small hole in one but nothing was on my screen. I made the mistake of throwing away the first protector with the front cover because they're so thin so be careful. Also, these are not as noticeable as Crystal are when it comes to feel. Not to say the Crystal feels bad just more noticeable. My husband has less expensive name brand protector but these are better so don't hesitate to spend the extra $5-6. I'll be getting more of these. (Posted on 12/11/12)
Share this review
I used better screen protectors Review by Chris
Design
Value
Quality
I received this screen protector as a bonus to Neo Hybrid case. The good thing is about clear description on how to place the protector on the screen. Two different labels clearly describe whole process. Also the size of the protector fits perfectly to the screen. Unfortunately that's everything what's good in this screen protector, the rest needs some improvements: the glue causes air bubbles to get below the screen protector and nothing can be done to get rid of them, the protector itself is sticky what avoids smooth movements on the screen. After all for me it was a bonus, but I wouldn't recomend this screen protector to my friends. (Posted on 12/5/12)
Share this review
Awful quality, streaks appeared after a week both times I've tried Review by Jim Bea
Design
Value
Quality
It's just not the best quality. Initially it looked great, the best I've had... at least up until a week of use, at which point the film started to streak and become unbearable for me to look at. This product may not have satisfied me but I am a huge fan of the Ultra Crystal SPG also offers. (Posted on 11/30/12)
Share this review
Disappointed in the quality Review by David
Quality
Design
Value
I bought the Ultra Nano Optic screen protector because I believe I purchased the same one for my mom's iPhone and I really liked it. However after a while, the screen protector has yellowed! Its so apparent against my white GS3, it's really a distraction. I don't know if its because of the matte texture of the screen protector, or the material itself, but I'm really disappointed. I compared my screen to my friend's (who doesn't have a screen protector on) and I thought my screen looked like crap compared to his. I'm planning on replacing it with the Curved Crystal one, but I'm afraid Spigen's quality has gone down. (Posted on 11/14/12)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy S3 Screen Protector Steinheil Ultra Nano

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Design
  • * Required Fields

Value
Quality
Design
24 Review(s)