Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Case Ultra Hybrid

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Case Ultra Hybrid

SKU# iPhone-5s-Case-Ultra-Hybrid

Design
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best Bumper Hybrid in the world Review by Truman6
Design
Value
Quality
Just bought it & used for about 5 days. This is actually the 1st time that i felt a truly good grip on my iphone 5s. It feel so solid & safe with its Rubber material.

The Only weakness is the back see-through plate. It'll get scratched easily overtime.. (Posted on 3/25/14)
Share this review
Great case. Can't beat the value and the looks Review by Great Looking and a Case Worth Buying
Design
Value
Quality
I recently got very annoyed with my lifeproof case for my 5 and I wanted something clear to show off my lovely phone with a small crack in the back. I found this case and watched many videos about it and other cases. I purchased this case and the inserts and all of my friends love it! Some of them are even going to buy their own for their phones. Great Job Spigen! (Posted on 3/24/14)
Share this review
A really great case Review by Paul T
Design
Value
Quality
I've had the clear case for close to a month now with no scratches at all yet (remember to remove the film on both sides) .. Good protection & a really impressive protective design (love the slightly raised edges at the back that raise the case off a surface) ..

I was pleasantly surprised using the flash taking a picture at a concert to see the whole case light up;)

..a great minimal look, clever sophisticated protective design, good screen cover.. 5 stars .. (Posted on 3/21/14)
Share this review
Best case for Iphone 5s I've seen. Absolute best!! Review by Mex
Design
Value
Quality
I had tried a different case that I bought from the Apple store which was very difficult to fit. This one was so easy to fit, exactly as described and the instructions were very easy to follow. Once the protective films were removed, my Gold Iphone 5s looks really good in this clear case. Comfortable to hold. I just love it. I had to pay postage from US to Australia which made it a bit expensive but well worth it!! No regrets (Posted on 2/22/14)
Share this review
Absolutely the best case on the market! Review by agffth
Value
Quality
Design
This is the best case I've ever used. It's not over bulky and it's perfect for someone that wants a slim profile. It has a rubbery grip that is easy to hold. It has tough corners that will protect the phone.

My only request is that it's offered in more colors. White would be perfect! (Posted on 12/30/13)
Share this review
I've Tried Many .... This is the Best!!! Review by Angelica
Design
Value
Quality
I have tried lots of cases (and I will emphasize a lot) and I would continuously buy this one!!!! It isn't too bulky, provides great protection, and looks great on my phone. I have small hands and ergonomically this case is comfortable for me to use. I tried the tough armor case and it was slightly too bulky and uncomfortable so I returned that one and came back to this one. (Posted on 12/24/13)
Share this review
Fantastic Value Case Review by Anes
Design
Value
Quality
Always been a fan of bumper cases since the introduction of iPhone 4. And Spigen nailed it once again with this Ultra Hybrid.

Very clever design on taking advantages from the Armor series and combining it with a crystal clear back. Genius. Seems you guys know how to showing off the beauty of a phone with protection in mind.

The rubber feels very sturdy which I liked very much. But the great thing is the case didn't have any button soaring out of the rubber because of the design, and that makes it solid as a whole. It adds a minimalist bulk to the phone, but I considered it fair because of the protection it offers (all in all, you bought an expensive phone right?).

The bundled-bonus Crystal Clear Steinheil Screen Protector adds more value for the price. And the graphics insert for the back made me want to design my prints to show my very own personality. Loved it.

A little cons are:
- The crystal clear back is very easily scratching. A nail thin-soft pressure will scratched the case. Imagine it with folks that uses skin-tight jeans with random things in its pocket/front pocket of a shirt. Spigen, make it more durable for the revise version.

- The bottom lip-front of the case is a bit off and leaving a trace of exposed bottom-front of the phone. I don't know if others had this issue, but it annoys me a bit.

Overall, like I said, this is a fantastic value case for the people who wants to showing off their phone without leaving worthy protection.

Definite return customer here, keep up the good work Spigen. (Posted on 12/23/13)
Share this review
Beautiful case Review by Christina
Design
Value
Quality
Beautiful ergonomic designed and fits the phone wonderfully. The buttons are very responsive and overall feels very natural when you hold it. It seems very secure and strong while not being too thick, though slightly thinner would be favourable. I'm a big fan of the clear side bumper and the good front-side protection which were some personal criteria I had in selecting the case. (Posted on 12/12/13)
Share this review
Best Case Ever!!! Review by iannis
Design
Value
Quality
Best case for iPhone 5S!I love it and much very well with Screen Protector GLAS.t NANO SLIM!For me the BEST choice for protection and design!!!Don't think about it BUY IT!!!!!
(Posted on 11/27/13)
Share this review
Customize it Review by John
Design
Value
Quality
Good fit. You can just about print anything out and cut to fit the back part of the case to customize it. I wish there was a template for cut out on PDF file. In any case, it feels high quality. It came with a free screen protector as well. (Posted on 11/4/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Case Ultra Hybrid

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)