Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5 Skin Guard

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Skin Guard

SKU# iPhone-5-Skin-Guard-Set-Series

Design
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Almost there... Review by Smashing
Quality
Design
Value
I love the color, I love the feel, BUT, I was hoping for something that was precision cut, "fit to a T" back cover, but I still have a thin border of space gray visible on the top, the bottom, and the sides of the piece. Like the pictures I was hoping to cover the entire backing for the most professional. I can't comment on the front piece as I splurged for the GLAStR front cover for protection. (Posted on 10/21/13)
Share this review
best iphone 5 skin Review by novarde
Quality
Design
Value
Although it's a bit smaller than the area it supposed to cover, it's a great skin for my iphone 5! Make sure you place it perfectly in the middle, because as in my case, with Case Linear EX Slim Metal it might just fall out in the edges..
But i still recommend it to everyone who would like to protect their iPhones 5 very classy :) Me, I LOVE black carbon! <3 (Posted on 4/8/13)
Share this review
Excellent Skin Guard Review by Wheat
Value
Quality
Design
I just installed mine and it turned out flawless. The Carbon is top notch and is textured. I decided to go with the solid piece vs the one with the circle cut out, but may run it later. On top of having an outstanding back , I also installed the ultra clear screen protector. Which it installed flawless too, I'd preferred having a choice of Optic instead though. (Posted on 12/27/12)
Share this review
Want to keep your phone as slim as possible?? Review by Snapple
Quality
Design
Value
I never drop my phone so I dont need a case that adds bulk and covers up the slim design of my i5. The skin guard was easy to apply and adds to bulk/weight while protecting it from scratches. I like how the cutout shows off the apple logo (Posted on 11/14/12)
Share this review
Fantastic! Review by czhan04
Design
Value
Quality
First time ordering from Spigen store and their products did not disappoint!! The Skin guard carbon black was awesome and the metal logo adds abit of class to the skin and phone overall.

My only quirk about this product is that they should come with the side pieces as if the individual is like me who likes to rock my phone close to naked, then side pieces would be better instead of a bumper case. Of coz I did have the side pieces from the incredible shield but that will also mean I would not be using the back protector from incredible shield. Just an opinion, still would recommend this to anyone nonetheless!! (Posted on 11/5/12)
Share this review
looks great Review by lovesGrapes
Design
Value
Quality
I prefer the one without the cutout. Something off about a round circle with the apple logo showing. One of the best looking skins i've seen. the carbon one looks so good. (Posted on 10/19/12)
Share this review
Amazing Back Protection - Feels Great in Hands Review by Prezasti
Design
Value
Quality
I have the Black Carbon Skin and it feels great in my hands!

This screen protector (Skin Guard) is great. It is a thick, yet thin material and it fits my iPhone 5 great! I have a bumper case and this Skin Guard works perfectly without any issues from my bumper lifting the protector up around the edges as other back screen protecters do.

I have a few reviews of this case with pics over on macrumors.com I highly recommend anything from Spigen-SGP (Posted on 10/9/12)
Share this review
sweet! Review by Narian
Value
Quality
Design
Protects the back from scratches AND makes it look sweet. Didn't use the spigen sticker it came with but the skin looks great. I like that it comes with one with the hole and another without. Fits just right! (Posted on 10/5/12)
Share this review
Suggestion... Review by George
Value
Quality
Design
I'm not sure if I would want the carbon to abruptly end at the cuts. And what's with the apple logo cutout. I'm sure a greater majority, don't want to show off the logo. (Posted on 10/5/12)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Skin Guard

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)