Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5 Screen Protector Steinheil Series

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector Steinheil

SKU# iPhone-5-Steinheil-Series

Value
Quality
Design
53 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
oh my god ... just fabbbbb Review by Himanshu
Design
Value
Quality
hi every1 .. I knw why u guys r here so i come straight to the point.. I bought this
ultra crystal for iphone 5s nd guys believe me u'll not gonna find better screen protecter
then this one .. after applying it ws magic, u can't even tell its on ur phone ... fast delivery and awesome product from spigen..ya there r some fingerprints bt u can wipe it off easily, dnt wry abt tht.. go for it (Posted on 3/24/14)
Share this review
Awesome screen protector Review by Chris
Design
Value
Quality
I had a competitors screen protector on my phone and always had problems with it peeling. I bought the ultra crystal for my iphone and couldn't be happier. Installation was the easiest I have ever done. It looks and feels great on my phone. I am very impressed by the quality if this product. I have found my new favorite screen protectors for my devices. (Posted on 2/4/14)
Share this review
Worth it Review by woop
Design
Value
Quality
I applied my oleophobic screen protector after running a hot shower, so the area was free of dust. It came out completely free of bubbles, and was very easy to apply. It feels quite nice on, and the added matte piece on the back makes you feel as if there is no screen protector on. It is very thin, but feels like it would be protective.

Overall amazing quality, and the price is worth it. Spigen will now be the only place I buy screen protectors from! (Posted on 1/13/14)
Share this review
Worth every penny Review by antipasti
Value
Quality
Design
This is the first time I ever buy a screen protector for my own phone. I used to hate them because they tend to make the device uglier and make display quality and touch response worse. Yesterday I bought a 2-pack of Steinheil ultra oleophobic screen protectors and applied one. I wan nothing short of amazed.

Once you get the alignment right, the application is surprisingly forgiving. If you get a bubble, you lift the protector a bit and try again. If dust gets under the protector, again, you lift, use one of the included dust collector stickers to pick it up from the sticky side of the protector and try again. It takes about 5 minutes to get it perfect and once you do, you're in for a treat. The surface is similar to the surface of the screen, both in terms of optics and touch feel and it is quite thin so it doesn't protrude too much. The only things that remind you that you have a screen protector on are the the outline of the front facing camera hole and the fact that the home button is slightly recessed.

From now on, the first thing to do when I get a new device is buy a spigen screen protector. It protects the screen from scratches and it feels like it's not even there, so it is a no brainer. (Posted on 11/1/13)
Share this review
Sick Review by Boss
Design
Value
Quality
BEST EVER (Posted on 6/2/13)
Share this review
Great screen protector Review by Ronnie
Quality
Design
Value
Not gonna lie, I'm really glad they give you 2 screen protectors because I messed up the first time.
The screen protector doesn't have an oily look to it and it feels like it's not even there! One of the best screen protector brands in the market (Posted on 4/7/13)
Share this review
The best SP available Review by PsYcHoNoVa
Quality
Design
Value
I think this screen protector looks and feels better than the actual screen. I will never try a different brand. (Posted on 4/3/13)
Share this review
Good Product Review by Gui
Quality
Design
Value
Very great price because i had purchased another spigen product and got a gift card: $7.99 off. Great quality too! (Posted on 3/13/13)
Share this review
Excellent product Review by dodgyplugger
Quality
Design
Value
Great protection while keeping good looks, a bit like myself ;)

For the people that have problems installing , watch the video ^^^ DUH :) (Posted on 2/18/13)
Share this review
Ultra Crystal Review by Ricardo
Value
Quality
Design
THESE SCREEN PROTECTORS ARE AMAZING!
I NEVER USE OTHER SCREEN PROTECTORS EXCEPT SPIGEN!

KEEP PEELING OFF THE SCREEN PROTECTOR(WITH TAPE) AND USEANOTHER PIECE OF TAPE TO TAKE OUT THE LINT UNDER THE SCREEN PROTECTOR TO PREVENT AIR BUBBLES! JUST PEEL BACK THE NEAREST CORNER TO THE AIR BUBBLE, DON'T PEEL EVERYTHING OFF OR YOU'LL KEEP GETTING LINT/DUST!
(Posted on 1/9/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector Steinheil

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Design
  • * Required Fields

Value
Quality
Design
53 Review(s)