Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid EX Slim Vivid

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid EX Slim Vivid

SKU# iPhone-5-Case-Neo-Hybrid-EX-Slim-Vivid

Design
Value
Quality
35 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Fantastic- and I've been through 30 cases! Review by Robert
Quality
Design
Value
I've had every phone since the 3G, through 5. Had 5 cases for each and this Dante Red finally brought to a halt my case search. I use the Dante Red for every day use. No screen protectors at all. Yes, I have specialty cases like LifeProof Fre for beach or water sports, but they come off for the Dante Red.

My wife has the Silver bumper for her white iPhone 5S. I Do NOT understand why Spigen discontinued that color though. Why?

Pros: light, shows off phone back, no heat build up since metal back is exposed. Slim. Newest design doesn't slip off. Easy to take off (w/o protectors) if you need to change cases or use naked. Good grip. Does not scratch phone like other cases.

Cons: Only that it is not meant to be a Defender or LifeProof. But the raised back and front lip protects the front surfaces well enough. I placed front/back supplied protectors on wife's phone, and that works for her. bubble free.

Fantastic looking slim, narrow and lightweight case. (Posted on 2/15/14)
Share this review
Great looking, but fragile Review by DL
Quality
Design
Value
This is a really great looking bumper case, and slim design is really nice. It shows off the phone really well. However, I've now gone through several of the frames. They have a tendency to break at the thin points, where the silent switch and lightening connector are. They've both lasted about 3-4 months. I think the non-slim will be more durable since it's thicker. I bumped the value down since you can't just replace the slim frame. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Share this review
Excellent bumper case Review by David
Design
Value
Quality
Excellent bumper case best iv seen,very stylish and very slim,I got the yellow it's great.
Also even the package is top notch. a+ from me. (Posted on 1/8/14)
Share this review
Best Bumper Ever! Review by Anes
Design
Value
Quality
Really liked this bumper case! Been using it since the first day when I got my iPhone 5, and believe I never wanted another case because of this case.

The design is just perfect for showing off the design of the iPhone, fantastic. Fit is perfectly snug without problems, just like a bed sheet. And the colors is so intriguing.

Definite a return customer and digging another Spigen's product in the future. (Posted on 11/1/13)
Share this review
Great design work. Best Bumper market. Review by Jumper
Quality
Design
Value
Hi, I'm Jumper and discuss that with the bumper "iPhone 5S / 5 Neo Hybrid Case EX Slim Vivid" lock button on my iPhone 5 does not work. The problem has already been fixed, was due to stickers of iCabons I had stuck behind the iPhone 5.
When you remove and put iCarbons Sticker for iPhone 5S / 5 Neo Hybrid Case EX Slim Vivid screen lock button works perfectly ... Problem solved, all OK. To say that I had a bumper for your iPhone 4 and all OK. Now with the iPhone 5S / 5 Neo Hybrid Case EX Slim Vivid on my iPhone 5, everything OK. Product highly recommended, nice, good and very good design. For me the best market Bumper ... Congratulations on the good work ....

Thank you very much and receive a warm greeting. Jumper.

PS: please excuse my English. Thank you. (Posted on 10/23/13)
Share this review
Great Product Review by rEdaMy
Quality
Design
Value
I brought the to protect my phone because I constance be dropping my phone everywhere! Ever since I got the case, my phone been perfectly protected! I dropped it everywhere ! I have dropped on hard floorings, cement, and from high places! The screen has not crack (knock on wood) don't want to jinx myself! But the case have done it job for me! The price can be a little cheaper but I guess you pay for what you get! I got it to protect my phone! (Posted on 10/22/13)
Share this review
Wow! Review by SV
Design
Value
Quality
Top-notch. Everything about this product screams quality, starting with the clear hard plastic packaging and authenticity seals. I was pleasantly surprised to see it came with the Ultra crystal screen protector as well as a back protector. I have never used one of these since the first iPhone, but since they were free I thought I'd give them a try. Well, they fit perfectly and are basically invisible. They feel great, too. Wiped phone down with included microfiber cloth and application was straightforward, even repositioning. Everything I needed was included in package. Awesome attention to detail.
The bumper itself is impressively accurately formed, and fits to the phone with no ambiguity. Looks great, feels great. The lip on the face and back is lower than I expected (lower than the one on the bumper Apple makes for 4/4S) so it should not accumulate crud, especially if the screen protector is on.
All in all, I feel like I made the best possible choice. My new 5S is snug as a bug in a rug and should be well-protected for future sell-on :)
Great job Spigen!! (Posted on 9/30/13)
Share this review
Best Bumper Around. Review by Rendy
Value
Quality
Design
I can't really say anything bad about this product, except for one thing and one thing only. The headphone jack is too small! I listen to music pretty much all the time. I have 2 pairs of both headphones, and neither fit, which is a bit disappointing, so I connect it to a Bluetooth speaker instead. Just a liiiitle wider, and this would be the absolute perfect case.

The screen protectors are always top quality from Spigen, especially the back, 3-piece style. Everyone always compliments me on that, and how discreet they are. The jelly buttons...meh. Color choices, I currently have metal slate and red. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this product. Just hope they come out with new colors!

***SPIGEN: PLEASE MAKE ORANGE*** (: (Posted on 7/5/13)
Share this review
Needs Improvement Review by Brian
Quality
Design
Value
This case is very good for a bumper considering that it comes with a screen protector and a back protector as well but spigen needs to redesign this case for a couple of reasons. First of all the headphone jack is too small and many headphones will not be compatible with this case. Another this is the lightning port on this case is way too small and since I have to use a third party charger this is a very big problem for me. It would be very nice if spigen would take these things into consideration and even make another case that has a bigger headphone jack and a wider lightning port. Overall this case is good for the price and looks great on my white iphone 5. If youre looking for a very minimalistic case this is the way to go. (Posted on 7/3/13)
Share this review
Almost perfect Review by Clint
Quality
Design
Value
This bumper case looks fantastic. The price seems a bit premium for just a bumper, regardless of it being a 2 piece design. My biggest complaint is the access hole for the lightening adapter is too small. Only Apple-sized lightening cables will fit. If you use a 3rd party charger from the likes of Griffin or Belkin, you have to remove the case to charge. Even Spigen's own lightening cable won't work. This is just poor design, and Spigen isn't the only case maker to be guilty of this. It's just as annoying having 3rd party cable makers making huge boxy cable ends. (Posted on 5/30/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid EX Slim Vivid

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
35 Review(s)