Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid EX Slim Snow

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid EX Slim Snow

SKU# iPhone-5-Case-Neo-Hybrid-EX-Slim-Snow

Design
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very nice product... Review by Rondav
Quality
Design
Value
Just got my LIME neo hybrid ex slim delivered as an early Christmas gift... Love it!!
Very good product design and easy to put on the phone- and the lime color is awesome!

Keep in mind, this is a minimal product, and if you're prone to dropping the phone a lot, perhaps consider something else, but if you're into minimal aesthetics and appreciate seeing as much of the original phone as possible while having some protection, than this is would be an excellent choice for you!

Oh, The white rubber liner is a perfect match to the white iphone. Not so sure how it would look on black phones.

Totally glad I got this! (Posted on 12/14/13)
Share this review
Sleek look Review by Jenn
Quality
Design
Value
I love this case. It keeps the sleekness of the phone and design in tact while still providing protection for the phone. I had mix reviews about purchasing this case in the beginning because I drop my phone a lot and didn't want to damage it. I purchased this in the summer and it just now broke (lasted for about half a year). I have no scratches or dents on my phone because the rubber inside protects the phone when it falls. Even though I'm not happy about it breaking I think it held up pretty well considering the amount of falls it went through. Just as a warning, it broke at the bottom wear the charger port is. The rubber didn't break but the thin pieces connecting each other around the port snapped (Posted on 11/29/13)
Share this review
Want more colors! Review by Cheng
Design
Value
Quality
Would love to have the ability to buy different frame colors without having to buy the entire case. Please make them available soon! (Posted on 6/27/13)
Share this review
Love, love, love! Review by Kelsey
Quality
Design
Value
This is too cute and I love that it keeps the back of my phone open. I have yet to drop my phone as the grip with this case is excellent. I get compliments all the time and I love the mint color. It keeps my phone from feeling bulky which is a must for me. The only problem I have discovered is that the white silicon gets a little discolored if you have dirty hands. Since I took my phone on vacation and have it when I visit my horse and walking my dog, it has gone from being white to more of a cream. I've found if I wash it and scrub a little with a soft brush and soap it gets whiter. Overall, this case is perfect!! (Posted on 5/29/13)
Share this review
Love the bumper but it's not holding up so well Review by Sealoves
Quality
Design
Value
I've had my satin silver for several months now and I drop my phone often. It's great protection and the bumper I KNOW has saved my glass many times. I've only taken the case off the phone once to remove the collected grime between the bumper and the phone. The silicone has loosened considerably and while it still fits thanks to the plastic rim, there's almost a 1/2 in stretch at this point. Not affecting functionality yet but concerned that it may fall off esp since it's in and out of my pocket often. The Steinheil glass front is awesome. Don't love the backing. It comes in 3 pieces and collects dirt all around the edges. (Posted on 5/24/13)
Share this review
Headphone jack doesn't fit with my headphones Review by New to iPhone
Quality
Design
Value
I was very excited to get my new iPhone and my brother recommended this case. I got the iPhone 5 Case Neo Hybrid EX Slim Snow and put it on last night. During my commute to work this morning I discovered that my skullcandy headphone jack is too fat to fit into the jack. The case does not allow enough room for the rubber part of the jack to go all the way in. I am disappointed and I am considering returning the case although I do like the look and everything about the case. (Posted on 4/9/13)
Share this review
Great bumper, but a bit pricey Review by John
Quality
Design
Value
This bumper is awesome. It has a great design, and the aluminum color looks great on my white iPhone. After a few months, the silicon gets discolored a little bit. I got a few weeks after the iPhone was released, so there weren't a lot of options for cases at the time. It's a bit pricey, but it's a great bumper. (Posted on 2/18/13)
Share this review
Like these bumper colours but with the black silicon Review by David
Value
Quality
Design
Case is great but really wished lime green was available with the black silicon. Would be great to choose. (Posted on 1/16/13)
Share this review
Wish it had tighter fit Review by Me
Value
Quality
Design
Like the two piece design but if you put your phone in your pocket it slides off. I am trying to fix this by using double sided tape. Wished the designer did a better job on testing out his design.

If it wasn't for above I would give it 5 stars but the flaw is a big problem if you put the phone in your pocket. (Posted on 12/26/12)
Share this review
I love shopping with Spigen! Review by Dana
Value
Quality
Design
Ive bought several products, including this bumper from Spigen! GREAT QUALITY!! Not only are thier products awesome, they are fast shipping, and come in great presentation!!! (Posted on 12/19/12)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Case Neo Hybrid EX Slim Snow

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)