Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
Galaxy S4 Case Slim Armor View

Click on image to zoom

Galaxy S4 Case Slim Armor View

SKU# Galaxy-S4-Case-Slim-Armor-View

Value
Quality
Design
63 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
One year on Review by NigelHull
Design
Value
Quality
After owning this case for one year and having it accompany me on my day to day life I am happy to say I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
I would recommend this case to any one who was interested in buying it as the quality and feel of the case is fantastic and it has done a great job protecting my phone from the dangers of the world. Although not a clumsy person my phone has suffered one or two heart stopping drops onto tiles and concrete from standing and the case and phone both came out with not a mark to show for it!

However there is a reason that the quality lost a star and that is one year on from owning this case I do have one or two comments to make. After a few months the "clip" that holds the screen cover to the main body of the case has worn and become loose and has even cracked in half from a year of being open and shut multiple times a day.
I would not however let that discourage you however as no material is invincible and wear and tear after a year of constant use is inevitable.

The bottom line to this review is to buy this case, I am extremely satisfied and I'm sure you will be too. (Posted on 6/28/14)
Share this review
disappointed Review by tolram
Design
Value
Quality
I bought this case about 1 1/2 yrs. ago and has been pretty satisfied with the feature and protection for my phone. I dropped my phone a couple of times while getting off/sitting and was impressed that there was not a single dent on my phone until I dropped my phone yesterday 6/26/14 standing up. The flip cover popped out and I thought it just came off until I tried to put it back and realized that the hinge ends are broken. Just word of advised, don't drop your phone 4 ft. or higher (Posted on 6/27/14)
Share this review
The greatest case of all time Review by Muhammad Bahesti
Design
Value
Quality
Very nice, sleek, all my friend who look into my phone loved it (Posted on 4/6/14)
Share this review
By far, the best case I ever owned! Review by Luc
Design
Value
Quality
Like everyone, I owned many smart-phone, and for each one I had to buy a case to protect them.

This one is just fantastic! Slim, light, convenient, good grip, robust, didn't partially cover the lens (I was suspicious watching one of the video in YouTube)... in summary, that's is the best case I ever owned to protect my smart-phone.

A case of that type should be design for every smart-phone existing on the market.

I highly recommend it! (Posted on 3/26/14)
Share this review
Perfect! Review by Jan
Design
Value
Quality
This is a high quality product worth buying. (Posted on 3/5/14)
Share this review
perfect Review by spencer
Design
Value
Quality
lets start with the hinge were everybody is complaining about..
i have my case almost a year now and didn't have the smallest problem with the hinge with nothing aqualy i even drop my phone more than ones just to proof to friends that it is the best case on de market!!
it cost less then the original from samsung and its 20 time better it even stays closed.
the landscape mode (stand) is also handy if you watch a lot of movies!

a big thumbs up from belguime!! (Posted on 3/2/14)
Share this review
Great Case Review by LL
Design
Value
Quality
This S view case is great. Seems to be the only one I've found to truly protect your phone. SPIGEN PLEASE MAKE MORE COLORS !!!! (Posted on 2/23/14)
Share this review
Reassuring bulk with a convenience Review by Kevin
Design
Value
Quality
This is a long overdue review to the product that my girlfriend had instant issues with. I believe that for what ever reason with the delivery, damage occurred to the hinge on route to Ireland, and so perhaps that is were the defect lied with our case.

So the hinge broke off within couple days. But explained the issue to Spigen and quite swiftly they sent us out a replacement cover ( letting us choose an alternate cover too ) for no charge. We were delighted merely for that reason because while the cover may have broken off, the case itself on the backing is quite effective ! and better than many over back only cases ( we gave the defective one to a friend ) but we wanted the 'S cover' type convenience with the protection that this case provided, plus it stays clasped shut and doesn't need the changing of the back panel of the phone to attach. It has been many months now and we are quite happy customers. (Posted on 12/22/13)
Share this review
Simply the best protection Review by Chris
Quality
Design
Value
I have both the white and black cases because I love the product. However there are some issues. The tenny tinny plastic nipples holding the cover inplace seem to get week over time. The cover is designed to be able to come off and be put back on. My white case is now coverless as those little plastic nipples are broken. The other thing I think they should incorporate is a card slot for credit card or bus cards. I am so pleased with the product everyone asks me where did I get it and they have been looking for something that gives thier S4 the protection this case gives. I would like to see it come in all the colors my favorite is blue. (Posted on 12/21/13)
Share this review
Highly recommended! Works as intended Review by BPal
Value
Quality
Design
Awesome case!!! Much better than the official "flip over" case from Samsung.
I used it for over a month now and I don't have any problems, not even with the hinge.
I don't know why everyone is complaining about the hinge. The case is designed in a way that you can flip the cover to the back, but as long as you do not fold the cover all the way to the back, you won't have any problems.
I have big hands, and even I can operate the phone normally without folding the cover all the way to the back.
You won't even need to fold the cover to the back when you put the phone on a table, it is much better if you just let the cover open to the side, when you are using the phone on a flat surface.
I just gave 4* to the design because you can't control music with closed cover, but otherwise I highly recommend this to every S4 owner!!!
(Posted on 12/19/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy S4 Case Slim Armor View

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Design
  • * Required Fields

Value
Quality
Design
63 Review(s)