Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)

Click on image to zoom

Galaxy S4 Case Slim Armor

SKU# Galaxy-S4-Case-Slim-Armor

Design
Value
Quality
43 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
THE BEST CASE Review by obie
Design
Value
Quality
this is the absolute best case! (Posted on 4/10/14)
Share this review
Very nice product Review by sajjadkarnana
Design
Value
Quality
This is my first purchase from Spigen. I am living in Greece. I like the quality of the product. Yesterday I order Slim Armor S for my iphone 5S.
I request to Spigen that if they can sell their products in Athens Stores.
Thanks Guys.
(Posted on 4/8/14)
Share this review
Parfait / Perfect Review by Maximilien
Design
Value
Quality
Excellente coque, reçue rapidement, s'alliant parfaitement avec la protection d'écran en verre de Spigen. S'aligne pile-poil avec le galaxy s4, très élégante, bref rien à redire.
Merci Spigen
Excelent case, received quickly, perfect with the Spigen glass protector, fit really well with the body of the galaxy S4, very elegant, nothing to add.
Thank Spigen (Posted on 3/15/14)
Share this review
Great Case! Review by DJK
Design
Value
Quality
This is my first Spigen purchase and I love it. It's pricey but worth it! (Posted on 3/8/14)
Share this review
awesome covee Review by saurav
Design
Value
Quality
this cover give u luks as well as protection india e can purchase this from snapdeal.this cover is fabulous for my s4. (Posted on 2/28/14)
Share this review
Best look and feel of any case Review by Power user
Design
Value
Quality
This case is awesome. It's protective yet sleek. Great materials used, it feels really good in the hands. Volume rocker and power button are very clicky and easy to press. The case looks even better in person. This is the best case around. I searched for a case with reasonable protection that was thin and had a nice look, this blows everything else out of the water. It really looks and feels great. Going to buy this case for any phone I get in the future (Posted on 2/13/14)
Share this review
Best Case Ever Review by Zach
Quality
Design
Value
This is my first spigen case and it lived up to expectations. I've dropped it before and it's been perfect. It is a great case and offers a tone of protection. I recommend this case. (Posted on 1/12/14)
Share this review
Best case that I have ever owned! Review by Kyle
Quality
Design
Value
This case is amazing! I got it in the Dodger Blue and it looks great! I like this case way more than my old bulky Otterbox defender which actually damaged my phone some! I can't recommend this case enough. If your hesitant on buying it don't be, you'll be very happy with this case! (Posted on 1/11/14)
Share this review
My first Spigen case !!! Review by anoopski
Design
Value
Quality
Hi guys so this is my first purchase and after reading numerous reviews i finally ordered my spigen Slim Armor case in the Darker Blue Matte finish for my Samsung Galaxy S4. As soon as i got my package i was impressed with the Spigen packaging and once i got to the case i was very impressed. The case is 2 parts the harder TPU and then the even harder plate part that fits on top of the TPU. I absolutely love the quality, the case covers my phone all around and i feel very comfortable that the case will protect my precious phone !!!! My favorite thing is the slightly raised/protruding black rubber volume and power buttons on the side of the case. I love that they are slightly raised and i can easily feel them without looking and can push them with great response. I also love that with the case on my camera and the flash are seated slightly behind the case so now when i put my phone down on a flat surface they are not touching the surface .. so no more scratches on the lens. The case is slim feels great as for grip and it did add a slight weight to my phone. Not heavy but you can tell from the quality of the case it added some weight but not BULK. So i am very happy :) now only time will tell how it holds on overall for any future drops or such..... Go ahead and buy this case with confidence, fits like a glove around my phone !!!! Oh and it also came with 3 jelly home buttons Black, White and Red.... They add extra touch to my home button for the feel and the look !!! Great case guys .... (Posted on 12/3/13)
Share this review
amazing case! Review by obe
Design
Value
Quality
Wiil I was looking for a new case for my phone and I found spigen and I started looking around for cases and I came across this one. And I loved it so I bought it and it is the best case I have ever had and I like it alot.
PROS: nice grip and it doesnt fell like it would fall out of my hand. And gives very good protection around the hole case. Amazing case, I dont kniw what to say.
CONS: TTE ONLY THING IS THE LIP IT IS PRETTY SMALL. But you can still lay it on a flat surface and not be scraching your phone . (Posted on 11/5/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy S4 Case Slim Armor

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
43 Review(s)