Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
Galaxy S4 Case Neo Hybrid

Click on image to zoom

Galaxy S4 Case Neo Hybrid

SKU# Galaxy-S4-Case-Neo-Hybrid

Design
Value
Quality
129 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
GREATEST LUXURY CASE!!!!!MAKES A GALAXY LOOK LIKE AN IPHONE!!!!! Review by Soulmaster
Design
Value
Quality
THIS CASE MAKES YOU FEEL RICH!!! I GOT THE GOLD FRAME ONE.

(Posted on 3/25/14)
Share this review
Most Beautiful Case i have seen so far! Review by WarPig
Design
Value
Quality
This is the most beautiful case that i have found for my gs4! 5 months of using it and still there is no sign of significant wear and tear. i like the back of this case. matte finish which is soft to touch too.

this case actually enhances/amplifies the beauty of my phone! it is also elegant looking. some of my friends can't even believe that my gs4 is wearing a case because of it's thin, and premium looking design (i got the satin silver color for my black s4).

i am definitely buying this kind of case for my next phone!

thanks spigen for this product! it is worth all the money i spent!

(Posted on 2/12/14)
Share this review
Overall nice case Review by michael
Value
Quality
Design
This is my first case from spigen and I'm really impressed with the quality. The case feels great in the hand and looks awesome. However I don't like how sensitive the power button becomes while in the case. I'm worried that while in school I can easily hit the power button without noticing. Overall its a nice case and is worth the money. (Posted on 2/10/14)
Share this review
Spigen is ELITE Review by Josh
Design
Value
Quality
This is the third case I have purchased from them. The first two were for my Iphone 5 and I purchased one from their eBay account and the other from a store at the mall. This time I went directly to their website and ordered it for my S4. This case, as well as all of their products, are second to none. This case is BEAUTIFUL and gives the phone a form factor that makes it even sleeker and beautiful. I really can't say enough about this company. Their products are great, competitively priced AND their customer service is outstanding. I had my slim armor case for my iPhone 5 and the 4th day I had it, I dropped it. I reached out to Spigen on eBay and asked if they could sell me just the hard plate because at the time they didn't have that option. They countered and said if I paid for the shipping, they would send me out a brand new case!!! I was floored. This is customer service and this is why I am a lifetime customer. Spigen IS the best way to protect your electronics. (Posted on 1/25/14)
Share this review
Nice Case Review by leo98918
Design
Value
Quality
The case is good looking, just like Spigen's Slim Armor. Both cases are very good in my opinion, there are similarities and differences. Both have a low profile lip on the front, both are minimalistic yet stylish, they both seem to offer great protection but I have yet to drop it, and I am not willing to do it purposely. That's where the similarities end. The differences now. This Neo Hybrid Case gives the Galaxy S4 an iPhone like body. It's completely flat on the back, and sides. That's not a bad thing or a good thing though, just wanted to point that out. The Neo Hybrid case is slimmer from front to back than the Slim Armor case, but it is slightly taller and wider than the Slim Armor as well. The Neo Hybrid case is harder to take the phone out of it than it is for the Slim Armor. The Neo Hybrid case feels somewhat fragile when you place the phone in and take it out of the case. The Slim Armor on the other hand feels sturdy and is easy to place in and take our of the case. Each case gives the phone a different feel in your hand, both are amazing, it's just preference. I would recommend both cases to anyone, you can't lose on choosing one over the other if you're like me. I like something minimal, none to little bulk added, and eye candy to look at. If you choose both, you will probably switch out cases every couple of days cause you can't make up your mind, some might hate that, some might love that. That's the end of my review, and just like I hope with the Slim Armor series, I hope they make more colors for this case. (Posted on 1/20/14)
Share this review
Helped me to like my new phone! Review by Heather
Quality
Design
Value
I am a recent iphone convert, and while I liked my new S4 well enough, I found myself missing my iphone for the first couple of weeks. I found the S4's screen and buttons to be hyper-sensitive, and I was forever taking photos of the insides of my pockets, or inadvertently touching the back or settings buttons. I couldn't quite get used to how to hold this phone without setting off something or other! I was worried about scratches and drops.

I ordered the SPIGEN Neo Hybrid case because it was low-profile, matte finish, had a great price-point, was well-reviewed, and looked pretty slick in the photos. Since receiving it a couple of weeks ago, I must say I am delighted with it! It doesn't add bulk to an already large-ish phone. It slides neatly in and out of pockets without that silicon "grab", like my otterbox used to do. It is sleek and elegant, and the button extenders have made my over-sensitive side buttons a little less 'touchy', while maintaining their neat 'clickiness' and elegant looks. The slight edge offers a good grip on the phone, and it doesn't feel slippery in my hands any more.

I have not had any difficulty with fit for charger or earphones, as others have reported. Perhaps aftermarket chargers fit differently? Mine are all Samsung factory equipment, and they line up perfectly with this case. All of the cutouts seem to line up just right, and in fact I believe the speaker cutout only enhances the volume of the speakers, which I had been finding difficult to hear before the case. The only thing I added was a matte screen protector, to ease my scratch paranoia ;)

Not sure how well this case would hold up to a serious drop impact (I am accustomed to the bullet-proof feeling of a full Otterbox), though I have dropped it a time or two with no ill effect.

A very nice, low-profile case for the money! (Posted on 1/7/14)
Share this review
Great Case - Review by Xath
Design
Value
Quality
There's always a lot of great cases for iPhone but it was a while I was looking for a great case for my GS4 just like iPhone ones and I found this case.It was so expensive In my country(I live in Iran) but I still think it's worth it.The only problem is in it's design,since a lot of regular AUX and OTG jacks doesn't fit though the case .It's kinda designed to be used by samsung standard jacks only.Other than that it's a great case with great design and quality,buttons work flawlessly and the phone fits right in.Phone gets a litter thicker with the case but it's worth the protection. (Posted on 12/27/13)
Share this review
Nice quality case Review by Alexandros
Design
Value
Quality
I already knew the case was pretty fit and a beauty to watch with the phone.Not regrets here but it costs too much with the shipping costs etc.I'm from greece, i was charged about 20 dollars my order was completed with paypal at 12 of Novermber and it was here at 11 of December.Pretty late in my opinion for so much money where are other dealers from more distant who provide free shipping with your products.

In conclusion i am happy with my case but i dont know if i will order from you again . (Posted on 12/11/13)
Share this review
Very pleased Review by Jerry
Quality
Design
Value
Awesome case, I had it for a few months now and I've dropped it at least a dozen times so far. I was incredibly scared the first time it had dropped but after ten or so times of it slipping out of my shallow pockets, I've come to realize that this case is no joke. Aside from a few scratch marks on the outer frame, the phone is in perfect condition. The Glas.Tr slim glass screen protector does wonders too! Highly recommend this case as it will not disappoint. (Posted on 12/6/13)
Share this review
Nice design with very not durable material Review by zephyr
Quality
Design
Value
Purchased my first SPIGEN case after all the reviews. People told me the case is not durable as the small plastic frame for the USB port is very fragile. Ignored them and went ahead purchased the Infinity White and GlasT.r.

No complaint about the GlasT.r. it's super nice, probably my best purchase ever.

However, not the case with Neo Hybrid. Love the style, feel and the smooth responsive clicker. BUT, after using it for 2 weeks, the USB port upper frame snapped. Couple of days later the lower part followed. Glued them using epoxy but never got sturdy result. After 1 month, the paint seem to chipped in most areas, and the TPU around camera seem to inflate from heat.

Really wished SPIGEN created the frame from aluminum instead of plastics. Given the price range, it should've been aluminum. Now planning to buy either the Slim Armor or waiting for the OtterBox Preserver Series.

(Posted on 12/5/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy S4 Case Neo Hybrid

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
129 Review(s)