Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5 Screen Protector GLAS.t SLIM Premium Tempered Glass

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.t SLIM

SKU# iPhone-5-Screen-Protector-GLAS-t-SLIM-Premium-Tempered-Glass

Value
Quality
Design
23 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fantastic screen protection and application a breeze Review by neojacker
Quality
Design
Value
Having tried many screen protector manufacturers products in the past I was intrigued by the Glass t Slim product and placed an order for the iPhone 5 protector.

I followed the simple instructions and was completely amazed when I simply slid my finger sideways over the glass and watch the glass stick down with zero bubbles! In that past I have had to use a squeegee and several attempt to get bubble away (and dust).

The package included some neat buttons in a range of colours to customise the home button. The glass protector itself feels very robust and smudge free and touch sensitivity is exactly the same as without this in place!

I can't praise this highly enough and will be coming back to reorder should the protector need replacing! (Posted on 1/7/14)
Share this review
CLEARLY the best screen protector! Review by wytchkraft_corp
Quality
Design
Value
It is amazing how this display improves on an already beautiful display as the one on mi 5S. It's super clear, you actually can't see it there, and the screen quality is the same if not slightly better. A little thick but hey, it's their original!! All in all, using with the though armor case, this is unnoticeable and now my iPhone feels super safe from all points!! Highly recommended! (Posted on 12/7/13)
Share this review
Best Hands Down Review by William
Quality
Design
Value
This Glas slim is excellent in all respects. Easy installation, perfect fit and the touch is silky. Can't believe how responsive to the touch the Glas feels, really unbelievable and it's completely clear to see through. A great product and glad I gave it a try. Will order some for Christmas to give to my kids for gifts to cover their IPhones.

Give it a try and you've be very impressed.

(Posted on 11/30/13)
Share this review
Amazing! Review by Lori119
Design
Value
Quality
I cannot believe the difference this screen protector makes. Silky smooth, resists fingerprints and easier to install than the film protectors and no bubbles. Worth every single penny. As a matter of fact, I just purchased a 2nd as a backup. As others have noted, it does seem to scratch easier than I thought it would considering it's glass though I don't know if the glass is actually scratched or the coating. If you're on the fence, get it. It does not interfere with the responsiveness of the phone, nor the resolution. And even though Spigen includes home buttons with this product, they're not needed. And by the way, works well with Spigen cases. I installed this with the Tough Armor case, no problems with fit, or with removing and reinstalling the case. (Posted on 11/24/13)
Share this review
Looks really nice when it's in screen Review by Vinicio Manuel
Quality
Design
Value
Easy to install and I recommend to everybody to buy (Posted on 9/19/13)
Share this review
Easy enough installation after 5 months tempered glass cracked Review by Chris
Design
Value
Quality
Good product that kept my screen safe on a 5 month trip abroad however sure enough the glass did crack in a semi circle from the bottom left corner to about the middle of the phone. The cover also does scratch. All in all a decent cover but could use some fine tuning by SGP. Now on to try the Glas TR. (Posted on 7/1/13)
Share this review
overall happy Review by Jane
Design
Value
Quality
The only thing that disappointed me about this product was that it's not completely scratch proof. I don't buy the knife test anymore. I've had mine for 8 months now and have one pretty big scratch. I take pretty good care of my phone and have no idea where I got this scratch. (Posted on 6/30/13)
Share this review
Easiest installation ever! Review by Gina
Quality
Design
Value
Don't know what to say that hasn't already been said. Take your time, do not rush through the installation. It really was as simple as lining it up and dropping it on the phone screen. I even managed to install the back protectors without an issue. To be fair I haven't dropped my phone (yet) but I mainly got the Glas.t for the look and true feel of glass and not to mention how easy it was to install. I'm about to order another to have just in case. I am very OCD about my gadgets and want to keep them looking like new. (Posted on 5/21/13)
Share this review
Very,Very,Very pleased... Review by Alec
Quality
Design
Value
Its really not that hard to apply, just clean your screen, line it up, and place it down and the bubbles push out very easily. It doesn't take any clarity away from the screen and it feels very nice. I did receive the wrong item when I first ordered this for my iphone 5 but spigen took care of this quickly and I received a new one in a week. Ive had this glass protetor for about 2 and a haf weeks and its perfect I have no complaints (Posted on 5/21/13)
Share this review
it cracked in a day Review by Joe
Quality
Design
Value
After one day it slight off my bed from 1 meter and the edge around the home button cracked, looks nice but not worth having a glass protector. Now its just crumbling small glass pieces (Posted on 4/20/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.t SLIM

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Design
  • * Required Fields

Value
Quality
Design
23 Review(s)