Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Case Saturn

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Case Saturn

SKU# iPhone-5-Case-Saturn

Design
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic case!!! Review by ianneboy84
Design
Value
Quality
Oh my God! I love this case... so light, thin and cool. Strongly recommended! (Posted on 3/29/14)
Share this review
Best slim case Review by sid87
Design
Value
Quality
Just received the case today, satin silver one for iphone 5 n it fits just perfectly, looks r brilliant and no need to remove the case for my bose sound dock anymore :) Drop protection might not be the best, but doesn't matter as I don't use my phone roughly. Overall a great case !!! (Posted on 3/20/14)
Share this review
It's an amazingly designed case Review by Genny
Quality
Design
Value
It is a good case and it has a good design but if you are looking for good protection this isn't the case it only really protects the back with its diamond cut aluminum overall if you are careful and don't drop your phone a lot it is amazing (Posted on 12/8/13)
Share this review
Awesome fit and finish Review by Nick
Design
Value
Quality
Really sleek case. Offers decent protection without adding weight and looks great, Case fits the phone perfectly and compliments it. Overall no issues so far and I'm very pleased with the premium feel of it. (Posted on 12/2/13)
Share this review
Just perfect Review by YannickPhx
Design
Value
Quality
I received it today and the first look says: Awesome!
It's a nice cover that fits easily. I've bought the Red Metal one, and I must say it's a nice red Aluminum color!
Great! I like it! And I recommend it! (Posted on 8/7/13)
Share this review
Beautiful Review by Bob
Design
Value
Quality
It looks and feels beautiful, but the case creaks here and there, seems like the phone isn't fitted perfectly in there. Also the case is kinda hard to remove. Value of this case is ok. Will I recommend this case? Sure, but just to take note it doesn't give you any drop protection. (Posted on 7/10/13)
Share this review
Not fitted perfectly Review by Aaron
Quality
Design
Value
I recently purchased this case but after using it for a few days I realized that the phone isn't snuggled perfectly in the case. It moves a little bit in the case. Maybe it's just my case but I did notice that. (Posted on 4/29/13)
Share this review
Looks great, but doesn't protect the phone. Review by Hanny
Quality
Design
Value
It's a really nice case, the only wish I have is that the case covered the bottom and the top in addition to the sides.

I dropped my phone today and it dented the bottom severely. (Posted on 4/21/13)
Share this review
Thin is in! Review by Clark
Quality
Design
Value
I normally purchase cases that completely cover my iPhone 5. I had just purchased a Spigen Slim Armor case when I saw this one. It really caught my eye and I couldn't resist it. This case has changed me from someone who likes an ultra thin case.. The aluminum back is beautiful and in keeping with the original iPhone style. The fit is very good. I do not like cases that are even the tiniest bit lose. I am extremely happy with this case. (Posted on 4/15/13)
Share this review
Feels Good! Review by Pete C.
Quality
Design
Value
The other reviews cover it well. I love this case because it FEELS so good in my hand. Closest you can get to a naked iPhone! (Posted on 4/14/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Case Saturn

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)