Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Case Linear Metal Crystal

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5 Case Linear Crystal

SKU# iPhone-5-Case-Linear-Crystal

Design
Value
Quality
30 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Elegant looks for your iPhone 5 Review by charlesweird
Quality
Design
Value
I've got so many compliments on my this case every since I put it on my iPhone 5. The one I got is Metal Blue (SGP10043), which looks great on a black iPhone.

So far I've dropped my iPhone accidentally once with this case on, and there's no crack or scratch on the phone (knock on wood). (Posted on 4/11/13)
Share this review
very nice Review by bob
Quality
Design
Value
not to bad (Posted on 4/8/13)
Share this review
Design flow Review by iphone5user
Quality
Design
Value
Very nice case, even though it doesn't provide much of the drop down defense. But for everyday in-pocket life of the phone it it great. Major benefit - it doesn't cover superior iphone 5 design. One huge minus - letters "linear" on the back. It makes the case look cheap.
Guys from Spigen! Get rid off that lettering thing! (Posted on 4/1/13)
Share this review
Nice case, until you drop your phone. Review by AJ
Quality
Design
Value
Got this case the moment I saw it at an Apple store. I like the design a lot. However, it does not protect your iPhone 5 when you drop it! The case falls apart when you accidentally drop the phone! This is the second time that this happened to me, and it's made my iPhone look less aesthetically pleasing because of the dent it now has. Really disappointing, especially for its price. The reason you buy a case for your phone is to protect it from when you drop it. This case just doesn't deliver what it's supposed to do. If you really want to protect your phone, look for something that is one solid piece. (Posted on 2/27/13)
Share this review
Great fit + look + protection, but no grip Review by eKay
Quality
Design
Value
This case fits the iPhone 5 with GLAS.tr like a glove. The gold lower frame makes it stand out from other cases without being flashy.

One downside for it is the lack of grip . I almost never drop my phones, but my iPhone 5 has already slipped out of my hands a few times with this case. (Posted on 2/8/13)
Share this review
Case falls apart when dropped Review by Raz
Quality
Design
Value
I like the fact that this case has a slim profile and adds minimal bulk to the phone. However, i dropped my phone on a tile floor and at impact, the entire case fell apart leaving my bare phone on the tile floor with chips on the back. There is no back screen protector, so if the case falls off like mine did, you will scratch and chip the back and sides. A bumper case is a better solution since it has back and front screen protectors while keeping a slim profile. I wouldn't recommend this case. (Posted on 2/6/13)
Share this review
My iPhone 5 has finally found a home... Review by iAndy
Value
Quality
Design
Have just wrapped my white iPhone 5 in a Linear Crystal Case (Satin Silver) and also a GLAS.tr on the front. The GLAS.tr is truly amazing, it looks brilliant and it bulletproof (please do not test this by shooting your phone, you will kill it)

Couldn't be happier with the overall fit and finish, it is an absolutely gorgeous case... (Posted on 1/17/13)
Share this review
RIght at the problem Review by leothelion96
Value
Quality
Design
This is probably the perfect design for a case.
it protect the back,side and the front.It also give a extra lid to protect from hitting the screen directly (Posted on 1/12/13)
Share this review
Love the design and protection Review by Chris
Value
Quality
Design
I think this is a very well made case and i like the fact that there is protection for the back of the phone without having to put a flimsy plastic cover on it. It allows the Apple logo to be clearly visible. My only problem is that it is really slick and if you're not careful it could slide out of your hand. Fortunately that hasnt happened yet!! It slides easily in and out of my pocket and i like the interchangeable bottom bracket. It is very thin which is unlike any other case that ive used and ive had everything from Incase to Seidio and this is hands down the slimmest ive seen. (Posted on 1/10/13)
Share this review
The BEST Case I have Owned Review by Marlon Anthonee
Value
Quality
Design
Title says it all. I bought this case for me and my girlfriend and we both love it. With other cases, people cannot tell if you have an iPhone 5 or not, but with the clear backing there's no mistaking that it is an iPhone 5. I love how this case protects my iPhone while not diminishing the pure beauty of the device. SPIGEN is the way to go! (Posted on 1/9/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5 Case Linear Crystal

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
30 Review(s)