Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone & iPad Aluminum home button

Click on image to zoom

iPhone & iPad Aluminum home button

SKU# Aluminum-home-button-for-iPhone-&-iPad

Design
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

REMINDER

"Extended Handling Time" Due to higher volumes of order, our current handling and shipping period is 7 - 10 business days starting from the "IN STOCK" date. This includes Pre-Orders and Backordered purchases.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Prettty cool Review by Ericson
Design
Value
Quality
Just got mine. This home button sticker is awesome, it will not make your device cheap looking(ipad mini retina for me) it fits perfectly and i cant stop staring at it. Just awesome, yeah i also wish that there a set for one color, i like the silver a lot (Posted on 4/2/14)
Share this review
Super Cool!! Review by Carlos
Design
Value
Quality
I ordered the BSP set and i install the silver one, looks simply amazing on the silver iPhone 5, thanks Spigen you're the best i have the satin silver Neo Hybrid Ex Slim too and its perfect!, Greetings from Santiago, Chile :) (Posted on 12/4/13)
Share this review
Nice fit Review by Jerry
Design
Value
Quality
I bundled the aluminum home buttons with my GLAS. tR and armor series case for my iPhone 5. This combinations couldn't have been any better. The buttons fit perfectly after installation of the screen protector. I do suggest you place the button gently in the slot then use the plastic tool that comes with it to slide it around and center it before you press down to seat it. (Posted on 9/14/13)
Share this review
goes great with glas.t Review by aaron
Quality
Design
Value
I ordered these because the jelly buttons just didn't cut it but these give you that extra lift with the same premium feel of the original. They look very nice too. I think it's only a good deal though if you order them as an add-on for $5. $10 is too expensive. (Posted on 7/9/13)
Share this review
This is a great product, but I do not plan on ordering them until I can choose different color combinations. Review by Button Boy
Design
Value
Quality
I have had the opportunity to try this product, but find the color combinations frustrating. I will purchase both the screen protector, and the accompanying buttons, when the option to choose the colors I like becomes available. For instance, a black, silver, and gun metal pack would be acceptable. Single color packs would also be a nice option. (Posted on 6/15/13)
Share this review
Works great with glass screen protectors! Review by Tmb248
Quality
Design
Value
Just received my Aluminum home buttons and they are exactly as advertised. I bought them to use with a glass screen protector that left the original home button depressed. It fits perfect. A couple of negatives though. (1) Wish there was the option of buying 3 in the same color, because there was only 1 color I really wanted (gun metal). (2) It does not come with instructions!!! I thought, how hard can it be? I recommend applying it after the glass screen protector like I did. I aligned it and set it in the depressed spot ... as much as it looked square, the apple square is slightly rotated! Bummer! YOU CANNOT REMOVE IT and REUSE!!! This is a huge problem since you only get 1 button of your favorite color for the price. I recommend going on line and looking at the instructions first. Had I saw the tip about using clear tape to apply the button to align it perfectly, I probably wouldn't have ruined my favorite button of the 3 pack. Oh well. Spigen really should put this application tip in the package with the buttons!!! (Posted on 5/21/13)
Share this review
Perfect--DOES NOT LOOK PINK Review by 15 YO
Quality
Design
Value
This is awesome. I purchased the RSG set, and I really have no clue why people are saying the red looks pink. Maybe they ordered the wrong set, and got the pink one instead. It is great, fits right, and feels really nice. I cannot wait to use this with the Linear Blitz Metal Red case. BUY THIS (Posted on 5/1/13)
Share this review
Good Looking Review by Donkey
Quality
Design
Value
I bought the Black/Silver/Pink version of this product after reading about it on iLounge.com. I love how it looks and feels and gives the phone a bit of sleekness. The quality of the product is pretty good, and obvisously the design of it is what made me buy it. As for the value, I do agree with other reviewers that I would prefer to get an order of 3 of the colors I REALLY want. That would definitely not make me feel as bad to pay about $3 per button. Luckily my girlfriend liked the pink and my son liked the silver so they all found a home. I showed my friend and he liked and will be buying a pack with the RED instead of PINK. (Posted on 4/23/13)
Share this review
"red" button looks like pink Review by Joel
Quality
Design
Value
I bought this product for the red button, when it arrived i was very disappointed to see that it doesn't look like the one shown here... If you are thinking on buying this for the red button don't buy it! (Posted on 4/15/13)
Share this review
A lot of money for 2 items I dont need Review by Tom
Quality
Design
Value
If I purchase these buttons, why do I get two other colors I don't want or need? I would love to order this product today for the Spigen Slim Glas.tr for $34.99 or possible the BodyGuardz Pure for $39.99 which is a lot of money and then spen more for a button that is needed for these great glass products....But to pay 10 dollars for 2 other colors...please...please sent all the same color...Even my girl friend wont use pink or Red on her iPhone. I just read from Thomas Yi on YouTube that his Spigen glas.tr has bubbles after a month of install...it was the older screen protector not the new slim one, but now I may get the Bodyguardz Pure...He swears its a better product and not sure if I want to spend $5 more...Crazy and they are trying to sell me stuff i don't need with pink and red HomeButtons...Its nicer than the spongey rubber ones the used to sell but now they are adding $$$ because they realized nobody want pink and red so its a freebee (Posted on 4/4/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone & iPad Aluminum home button

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)