Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
Galaxy S4 Case Slim Armor View

Click on image to zoom

Galaxy S4 Case Slim Armor View

SKU# Galaxy-S4-Case-Slim-Armor-View

Design
Value
Quality
61 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
The greatest case of all time Review by Muhammad Bahesti
Design
Value
Quality
Very nice, sleek, all my friend who look into my phone loved it (Posted on 4/6/14)
Share this review
By far, the best case I ever owned! Review by Luc
Design
Value
Quality
Like everyone, I owned many smart-phone, and for each one I had to buy a case to protect them.

This one is just fantastic! Slim, light, convenient, good grip, robust, didn't partially cover the lens (I was suspicious watching one of the video in YouTube)... in summary, that's is the best case I ever owned to protect my smart-phone.

A case of that type should be design for every smart-phone existing on the market.

I highly recommend it! (Posted on 3/26/14)
Share this review
Perfect! Review by Jan
Design
Value
Quality
This is a high quality product worth buying. (Posted on 3/5/14)
Share this review
perfect Review by spencer
Design
Value
Quality
lets start with the hinge were everybody is complaining about..
i have my case almost a year now and didn't have the smallest problem with the hinge with nothing aqualy i even drop my phone more than ones just to proof to friends that it is the best case on de market!!
it cost less then the original from samsung and its 20 time better it even stays closed.
the landscape mode (stand) is also handy if you watch a lot of movies!

a big thumbs up from belguime!! (Posted on 3/2/14)
Share this review
Great Case Review by LL
Design
Value
Quality
This S view case is great. Seems to be the only one I've found to truly protect your phone. SPIGEN PLEASE MAKE MORE COLORS !!!! (Posted on 2/23/14)
Share this review
Reassuring bulk with a convenience Review by Kevin
Design
Value
Quality
This is a long overdue review to the product that my girlfriend had instant issues with. I believe that for what ever reason with the delivery, damage occurred to the hinge on route to Ireland, and so perhaps that is were the defect lied with our case.

So the hinge broke off within couple days. But explained the issue to Spigen and quite swiftly they sent us out a replacement cover ( letting us choose an alternate cover too ) for no charge. We were delighted merely for that reason because while the cover may have broken off, the case itself on the backing is quite effective ! and better than many over back only cases ( we gave the defective one to a friend ) but we wanted the 'S cover' type convenience with the protection that this case provided, plus it stays clasped shut and doesn't need the changing of the back panel of the phone to attach. It has been many months now and we are quite happy customers. (Posted on 12/22/13)
Share this review
Simply the best protection Review by Chris
Quality
Design
Value
I have both the white and black cases because I love the product. However there are some issues. The tenny tinny plastic nipples holding the cover inplace seem to get week over time. The cover is designed to be able to come off and be put back on. My white case is now coverless as those little plastic nipples are broken. The other thing I think they should incorporate is a card slot for credit card or bus cards. I am so pleased with the product everyone asks me where did I get it and they have been looking for something that gives thier S4 the protection this case gives. I would like to see it come in all the colors my favorite is blue. (Posted on 12/21/13)
Share this review
Highly recommended! Works as intended Review by BPal
Value
Quality
Design
Awesome case!!! Much better than the official "flip over" case from Samsung.
I used it for over a month now and I don't have any problems, not even with the hinge.
I don't know why everyone is complaining about the hinge. The case is designed in a way that you can flip the cover to the back, but as long as you do not fold the cover all the way to the back, you won't have any problems.
I have big hands, and even I can operate the phone normally without folding the cover all the way to the back.
You won't even need to fold the cover to the back when you put the phone on a table, it is much better if you just let the cover open to the side, when you are using the phone on a flat surface.
I just gave 4* to the design because you can't control music with closed cover, but otherwise I highly recommend this to every S4 owner!!!
(Posted on 12/19/13)
Share this review
Quality issues... Review by Blasto
Design
Value
Quality
Looks good on the site and out of the box, but there appear to be several issues in quality being ignored. The largest issue is the hinge to the lid\cover. The hinge on mine is showing hairline cracks where the metal pin is driven in. I wouldn't have expected this as it is less than 60 days in use. I expect the hinge to break off at any time now. No reply from support after several emails either...

Other than that the protection and form are very nice. (Posted on 12/12/13)
Share this review
My mistake. Buy genuine. Review by Al512
Design
Value
Quality
I REVIEWED THIS CASE AND MADE A POINT OF CRITICISING THE POOR HINGE DESIGN. I WITHDRAW THIS CRITICISM AS THE EBAY RETAILER IN SMALL PRINT AT THE END OF THE DESCRIPTION NOMINATES THEIR PRODUCT AS FAKE. MY APOLOGIES TO SPIGEN (Posted on 12/11/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy S4 Case Slim Armor View

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
61 Review(s)