Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)

Stylus Pen Kuel H10

SKU# Stylus-Pen-Kuel-H10-Series

Design
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It's Great Review by BarryT10
Quality
Design
Value
It's Great And By The Way It Does Work For The I Pad Mini (Posted on 2/27/13)
Share this review
Fantastic Stylus, as long as you don't wash it. Review by Groan
Quality
Design
Value
I loved this pen. I still do and it works great, sadly the cap no longer stays on after going through the washing machine by mistake.
I can't figure out what made the cap loose as it's all metal inside but now the cap won't stay on the pen so I don't carry it in my pocket any more. Looks like I need a new one. (Posted on 10/26/12)
Share this review
Great stylus, compact and good quality- but easy to lose. Review by JaCe
Design
Value
Quality
I really loved the H10 stylus and purchased it after rave reviews online. It lived up to expectations and was compact, easy to write with, premium feeling, etc. However the plug which hooks it into the earphone jack becomes loose very easily and eventually it'll fall off when you aren't paying attention and alas, that's how I lost mine. I really did like the stylus so I am planning to buy a different Kuel one now which is larger and will just keep in the pocket. (Posted on 9/23/12)
Share this review
great pen, but loose cap Review by spigen mania
Design
Value
Quality
I love this pen. It works great on my phone. So far, the tip of this pen is still in good shape (over a month now).
One thing I don't like is that cap of the pen is too loose. When I pick up my phone fast, the pen flu off. Also I had an experience of loosing the cap in my purse. No fun. I see a potential tear of the rubber tip this way. (Posted on 9/19/12)
Share this review
Compact pen Review by TomPe112
Design
Value
Quality
This pen is awesome and works great on my phone. Love that you can extend the back. I've had it for about 3 months now and I didn't experience any of the rubber ripping off. I mainly use it to navigate through windows and apps. (Posted on 5/10/12)
Share this review
Very nice strap plug Review by Edgar
Design
Value
Quality
Even if I had a stylus, I had no where to hang it on my phone since it wasn't originally included with my phone. I've read other people's reviews about the tip, but mine looks totally fine so far. (Posted on 5/3/12)
Share this review
writes great Review by SLC
Quality
Design
Value
This works great for writing on my iPad. Fits well in my hand especially when you extend the length. I wish Spigen sold the tips separately so I could just replace that part when it wears down. Either way it is one of the cheapest pens out there. Great value! Thanks! (Posted on 4/30/12)
Share this review
Cool Stylus Review by Chris
Design
Value
Quality
I just got the new iPad and the h10 is exactly what i was looking for. Something that is small and accurate. The only issue is the tip wearing out pretty quickly, but overall a good stylus. (Posted on 4/24/12)
Share this review
Good product Review by Bella
Quality
Design
Value
I really needed a stylus for my iPhone since I draw things a lot, and this was perfect! Only issue was putting in the strap plug because it was hard to put in. (Posted on 4/16/12)
Share this review
Bad quality Review by Bochi
Quality
Design
Value
I bought the pen one weak ago and the rubber tears off .
I do not think so short life of the pen? (Posted on 4/13/12)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stylus Pen Kuel H10

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)