Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
G2 Case Slim Armor

Click on image to zoom

LG G2 Case Slim Armor

SKU# LG-G2-Case-Slim-Armor

Design
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Case Review by Pete
Design
Value
Quality
That's the best case I found for my LG G2, I bought mine in a boutique and tried the black one which is fingerprint magnet, and I guess this is the case for all the other colors except for the metal slate which is not at all ! (Posted on 3/22/14)
Share this review
Excellent Case - Above and Beyond Expectation Review by Daniel (BMW-MAN)
Design
Value
Quality
I bought this case for my LG G2 and it has been perfect for me so far. Unlike most cases, you can feel how good the build quality is on this one. This case offers a perfect snug fit for your LG G2 and does not block any of the important ports and the IR sensor. I would highly recommend this product if your looking for a new case for your smart phone. (Posted on 3/9/14)
Share this review
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST,I HOPE G2 CAN HAVE NEO HYBRID Review by Maximus_Hsieh
Quality
Design
Value
SLIM ARMOR, GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST,I HOPE G2 CAN HAVE NEO HYBRID!

SLIM ARMOR was too big,i think the neo hybrid is the best for the g2,will sgp make it? (Posted on 2/18/14)
Share this review
Great case! Love the quality and design. Review by anga64
Design
Value
Quality
I spent a fair amount of time searching for a slim case for the G2 and after reading the reviews on this case I decided to purchase it. I couldn't be happier. Perfect fit and not bulky, feels great in my hand, unlike the first case I purchased. (Posted on 2/13/14)
Share this review
excellent case Review by bgdv1
Design
Value
Quality
excellent case for the LG/G2, add a screen protector and your good to go. not overly bulky and will still slide in and out of your pocket easily. (Posted on 2/1/14)
Share this review
Great quality case, if bulky. Review by Finnman
Design
Value
Quality
There was limited support for the LG G2 when it was released, but there were two cases which stood out for me, the first being the official LG window case, and then this Spigen Slim Armor. I actually ended up buying both, and both are great cases, although I tend to prefer the Spigen case, despite it having more bulk than the official LG case. The feel of the rubber and plastic is top notch, so far it doesn't show any scratches or damage, and it is very comfortable in the hand.

I opted for White, with the hope of getting a few swappable colours in the future, as this feature is highlighted in the info materials. This is where I took a notch off for value, since swapping plates is indicated as a feature, yet there is nowhere to actually buy just the colour plates for the case. I looked on Amazon (where I purchased the original case) and even contacted Spigen directly but have not heard back.

Despite this setback, the case is great. It's a bit big, but is designed very well with protection and style in mind, and despite it's heft is comfortable to hold and nice to the touch. I just wish I could grab a few extra colour plates, since the case design is really nice, the option to swap colours on a whim would be a great addition (as it's already indicated as a feature, and was actually a selling point for me). (Posted on 12/24/13)
Share this review
Fit to perfection Review by Suesooze
Design
Value
Quality
I shopped around very carefully for a case for my Lg g2 and was so happy I was able to find this website . Did not want to spend a lot of money but wanted quality . Love the cover, quality, and price. Wanted the white but it was sold out so I ordered the blue. Will definitely get the white when it becomes available.

(Posted on 12/15/13)
Share this review
Freaking awesome! Review by BritBoi
Design
Value
Quality
I purchased the metal slate case and it's fantastic! I have purchased several cases for the T-Mobile LG-G2 and this one is the best by far! LOVE IT! BUY IT! YOU WON'T REGRET! (Posted on 12/11/13)
Share this review
Most beautiful case ever... but... Review by Bradley
Quality
Design
Value
Only giving 3 stars for Design because item does not match photos above. Was happy case did not have the noise cancelling microphone hole cuoutt for T-Mobile / AT&T placement(above the camera) - the actual item sent does have that cutout which serves no purpose on a Sprint phone. I'd accepted that I would have to drill a hole in the side of the case for Sprint's placement but didn't want the extra hole cut. Also, the cutout for the Asian model G2's TV antenna is very distracting on what should be an otherwise amazing case. Overall, other than those issues the case is a beauty that feels great in the hand and is priced terrific. I just wish there was a US Sprint version. (Posted on 12/5/13)
Share this review
SWEET Review by solaris2k
Design
Value
Quality
I gave this case 4 stars for design because of the cutout at the top right corner for the TV antenna found on the Asian model G2's. I really wish they made a specific case for the North American models. Other than that, this case looks and feels fantastic. I got Crimson Red for mine and really love the color. It reminds me of something Tony Stark would use. The red is very glossy and is a fingerprint magnet but I can live with that. It definitely has a premium quality feel to it. I can't recommend this case enough. When this case was first announced, I knew this was THE case that I wanted.

(Posted on 12/4/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LG G2 Case Slim Armor

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)