Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)

iPhone 4 / 4S Screen Protector Steinheil Ultra

SKU# iphone-4s-Screen-protector-steinheil-ultra-series-new

Design
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best protector!! Review by Sevennemesis
Design
Value
Quality
[ENG]
I worked in an electronics store and I was setting screens protectors of any kind (standart quality). I can tell you that the Steinheil Ultra Crystal Screen Protector is the best I've installed!, there is no bubble during installation! I recommend it to everyone.

[FR]
j'ai travaillé dans un magasin électronique et j'installais des protèges écrans de toute sorte ( qualité standart ). je peut vous dire que le Screen Protector Steinheil Ultra Crystal est le meilleur que j'ai installer!, il ne fait aucune bulle pendant l'installation! je le recommande a tout le monde.

(Posted on 5/7/13)
Share this review
great product Review by robshe
Quality
Design
Value
just make sure that you have got all the dust off the screen i left 1 piece and had to lift the product to remove with tape which worked fine
looks and feels great (Posted on 3/17/13)
Share this review
Everything you want in a screen protector Review by Dlo
Quality
Design
Value
This is the first screen protector that has supplied all of the properties that you want from a screen protector. It is easy to apply, easy to readjust, easy to remove air bubbles and fit it flawlessly, it is strong, it is clear and practically invisible, it cleans to a perfect shine with rubbing, it fits the device perfectly, it covers both sides of the device, it is smooth to the touch, it does not affect the performance of the touchscreen, it does not affect the display quality, it does not block the sensor that turns off the screen during calls (so annoying to have to deal with that), it does not interfere with phone cases, it is not sticky on the adhering side, it does not come off unless you purposefully peel it with the tape provided in the package, it is relatively inexpensive, and it still looks great after months of use.

This is a solid product and I am very satisfied. (Posted on 3/9/13)
Share this review
Super!!! Review by Kirill
Quality
Design
Value
Perfect screen protector!!!!!

Клевая пленка!!! Всем советую, очень легко клеется и приятная на ощуп (Posted on 3/3/13)
Share this review
Love it Review by deltaNINER
Value
Quality
Design
WOW ultra fine is SO COOL! No fingerprints... it just looks clean! Application is a breeze on the iPhone. Really love the way it looks and feels on the touchscreen. Great product - thank you! (Posted on 1/29/13)
Share this review
Great Product Review by DJCF
Value
Quality
Design
I've been through multiple screen protectors for my phone and I have to say that the Steinhall Ultra Series is the best one I have ever purchased. $20 is a great price for a quality protector like this one. It has amazing clarity, no finger prints are left on it and the application was simple. I really liked the added the stickers to remove dust from the adhesive side of the protector. I'm ordering a few more for back up as well as a few other products from Spigen. (Posted on 1/9/13)
Share this review
Best protector ever use. Review by KS
Quality
Design
Value
I bought the Ultra Oleophobic as I don't like oil in my screen. It's really perfect and the best screen protector I ever use. it's easily to install. But, don't know why there a bubble on the left corner of the back screen. All in perfect, just the small bubble. Very satisfied. Got chance will try the Glass.t. (Posted on 11/8/12)
Share this review
Best screen protector Review by Joshuablade123
Value
Quality
Design
Although a little pricy at around 20$ including shipping the ultra optics screen protector is amazing, and even if its a little pricy it's the last screen protector you will ever need so you won't spend more than 20$ getting those crappy ones that where off in a few days just get this simple installation and I didn't get one bubble on my iPhone when I have it on, I'm so very pleased (Posted on 10/22/12)
Share this review
Awsome Review by Chris
Design
Value
Quality
A bunch of my co-workers and friend bought the screen protector from Apple and Verizon. The one I have on is a year old and it looks like it's not there. There's has bubbles and looks horribe. I had to swap phone's due to a malfunction on my phone and took this screen protector off with tape and on to the new phone and looked like I never transfered it. Bubbles in the middle and other places went away after a day or so when it settled in. Awesome product, people ask me all the time why my phone doesn't look like there's. (Posted on 9/22/12)
Share this review
Best screen protector I've owned, ever. Review by Matt
Design
Value
Quality
I got the oleophobic screen protector because oil resistance is something I was looking for. That makes it somewhat fingerprint resistant, which is also a plus. I have seen less oil on the screen, like when I take it off my face after a call. The oil that does stick on the screen comes off easily with a microfiber cloth or even your shirt. This screen protector does work with my Speck Fabshell without creating any bubbles, and you cannot tell it is even on the screen as far as clarity. This is a good screen protector and worth the money. It comes with front and back protection, not two front protectors like other people have said. I'm still satisfied. :D (Posted on 8/12/12)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 4 / 4S Screen Protector Steinheil Ultra

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)