Welcome to Spigen!

My Cart (0)
iPhone 5S / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.tR NANO SLIM

Click on image to zoom

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.tR NANO SLIM

SKU# iPhone-5-GLAS.tR-NANO-SLIM

Design
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’ve got a new and improved replacement policy for our loyal customers who have purchased a GLAS.t and/or GLAS.tR. We’re offering low cost replacements on glass screen protectors no matter what the reason.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unhappy with your product? Embarrassing installation fail? Or you’d just rather not tell us? No worries. Within 30 days, just ship the product back out to us and we’ll refund you for the product. No. Questions. Asked.

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
It's very nice product! Review by Evgeny
Design
Value
Quality
I'm very glad I bought this glas! (Posted on 4/7/14)
Share this review
Very High Quality Product! Review by Niko
Design
Value
Quality
I bought this screen protector to replace a Lifeproof case which simply did not last. I paired it with the Slim Armor S and it looks and feels amazing. The screen protector installed on my phone with no air bubbles of any kind and it feels great in to use. I was really surprised that no one can tell I have a screen protector on. The screen is just as sharp as without a screen protector. Overall, it is an expensive product which is well worth the investment. (Posted on 3/28/14)
Share this review
Perfect Product! Review by Misiak
Design
Value
Quality
The iPhone 5S is not cheap product and it deserves appropriate handling. I was sure I don't want any kind of case to degrade the overall look and feel of this gem but I knew I need to protect it in any case. I did not look from cheap protector bellow 15$ - this is really not worth of it because they will scratch within a month. I had it on my previous 4S and it scratched in very short time and looked bad. So I knew I need something else, something more stronger but not to thick so it looks good. By reading tons of reviews I decided for GLAS.tR nano. Yes, it's expensive but also quality seems to be perfect. The installation of the glass was a breeze. I never installed the protector so quickly without issues! The fact is the phone was brand new so display was clean, but just to be sure I've used the alcohol cleaner and the cloth to make it perfectly clean. I've took off the protective layer, align it with the home button and earphones and the work was done. No bubbles and it looks just great! Thanks to oleophobic coating the display feels much better than the original gorilla glass :) I was amazed. Also the rounded corners are great. I wanted to buy only front screen protector and I was convinced I don't want to have foils on the back side of phone to degrade the feel of the aluminium body and I was really surprised when I found that I did not know there are extra foils to cover the back of the phone and I was really surprised. I was really doubtful if I should put them on - I've read pretty much articles saying that the coating on 5s is pretty resistant to scratches but then I've decided to use them because I want to have 100% protection also at backside and I'm sure the bottom and top glass would get some scratches sooner or later without protectors. I already regret the aluminium feel but what a surprise when I found out the middle part is mat and gives you almost the feel of the uncovered aluminum body alongside the phone and look pretty nice. This is fantastic idea from Spiegen and I'm very thankful for that. The installations took a bit more time than installation of a glass also because I had one dust particle but thankfully I was able to remove it and application is also without bubbles.

I can absolutely recommend this product to everyone who wants to have maximum protection again scratches for their expensive phones without using ugly and big cases. It may seem a bit expensive at the first glance but the quality, ease of use and overall look is great. And we are not so rich to buy cheap things, aren't we ;-)

Sorry for my English and for a bit longer review, I'm from Slovakia :) (Posted on 3/8/14)
Share this review
Great product! Review by Dragonsfire_16
Design
Value
Quality
Bought this screen protector with slim armor s case for my 5s and love it! Install went smooth and case fits perfect. I installed the screen protector in the bathroom with the shower on hot so the steam would reduce dust particles and worked like a charm no dust or bubbles. There is also no sharp ridge for the finger print/ home button, feels like it was part of the phone. The screen protector is very responsive and reduces finger prints too. My only complaint would be the $39.99 price, but if I had to I'd buy it again.

I also like the fact that the slim armor case is smooth and stiff and not rubbery where other cases (otter box) would pull your pocket inside out every time you take your phone out. It looks awesome too for a $25 case! Great products, keep them coming! (Posted on 2/16/14)
Share this review
Nice product, superb customer care! Review by Outerbay
Design
Value
Quality
Took two weeks from LA to Norway, and unfortunately I had to pay toll and customs fee. Got expensive.. be sure to have the value marked down.

The first glass I installed got a tiny crack on the edge when I tried to squeeze out an air bubble. Customer care sent me a new one right away, all the way to Norway. The only obligation I had was to destroy the old one, and e-mail a photo of it.

A bit tricky to get the screen dust-free. A tip is to install it in the bathroom after a shower, as the moist air makes the dust settle. Also a few bits of adhesive tape (may) make the positioning of the glass easier. Pressurized air on a bottle to blow the dust off is also a tip.

Recommended product! (Posted on 2/4/14)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Wolfe To Go
Quality
Design
Value
Working in Afghanistan can be tough on an iPhone. I don't worry about that any longer with this screen protector. Touch quality is absolutely excellent. One of the most surprising things I've found about this screen protector is that it somehow even enhances the quality of the retina display. People want to know why my photos are so much sharper and colorful than theirs on their phones. I have no doubt its simply because of this screen protector. Combined with a Spigen Tough Armor case it is the perfect combination for protection and style. (Posted on 2/3/14)
Share this review
Hasn't even been a month Review by AJ
Design
Value
Quality
I specifically chose this one because I knew that I wasn't going to be using bulky cases on my phone so I wanted the glas.tR because it said that it wouldn't chip. But (without ever dropping it) it has managed to chip a the top and crack along the chip. I am disappointed because it hasn't been a month and I was expecting more for $40. I do like the fact that it feels just like the naked screen but the chip is ugly and the crack is bound to get bigger. (Posted on 1/29/14)
Share this review
You will NEVER buy a device again without buying this first! Review by Alex
Design
Value
Quality
This is the Bentley of screen protectors. It's simply amazing and photos don't do it justice. The touch response it perfect, like it's not there. The screen has no more glare than does the iPhone without it. I dropped my iPhone 5 on concrete, but from a height and it landed on the corner. Glas.t didn't have a scratch on it. The iPhone screen had a hairline crack in the corner going from one side edge to another no larger than an inch. It couldn't even be seen. I told 10 of my friends it was cracked and they looked it over and couldn't find the crack. It has to be held at a certain angle to even be seen and even then it looks like the finest micro crack ever. So two years later, it was still like new and then I go and drop it again, only this time in the road and it gets run over by 4 cars. Let me tell you, the Glas.t was unscathed! The back of my iPhone 5 had dents and scratches, but the screen was untouched! Not a scratch! INSANE!!! (Posted on 1/25/14)
Share this review
Do it. Seriously. Review by Nate
Quality
Design
Value
I've had this screen protector on my phone for about 4 months or so. I usually never drop my phone or anything but I figured I would get it just in case because sometimes I do put things in my pocket with my phone. (I also use the spigen slim armor case, but after today I'm switching to the tough armor)

Today at work, a buddy of mine hit me over the head with a paper and scared the crap outta me and I dropped my phone and didn't think anything of it.

When I got home my wife pointed out that on e left side of my phone there was an impact mark from where my phone had hit the floor and the screen protector has 1 splinter across the phone to the top, but my phone is COMPLETELY fine. No damage whatsoever. I can't express how happy I am and I will be putting in an order for another one later this week.

Thanks spigen (Posted on 1/7/14)
Share this review
Get it... Get it NOW!!! Review by Nish1021
Design
Value
Quality
Okay, you can get those crappy cheap films or you can get something real here. Yes, they are more expensive, but to not have to worry about scratches on your screen if (when, in my case) you resell the phone, and have it be pristine is a joy. I have never looked back after using glass screen protectors for iPhone 4S, 5, 5S, and iPad Mini from Spigen. There is no compromise in touch, feel, and performance compared to the original screen. And the fact that with the Neo Hybrid or Tough Armor cases you cannot even feel a difference from protection vs. no protection... that's an icing on the cake. I had the screen have a small crack on top of my iPhone 4s, but it never shattered, and is still holding strong. Get it... GET IT NOW!!!!! (Posted on 12/24/13)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Screen Protector GLAS.tR NANO SLIM

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Design
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Design
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)